Device name Model PDA Version Region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
T395UBU6CSK1 9 Android Thu, 07 Nov 2019 16:27:29 +0000 17225702
T510XXU2ASJD 9 Android Wed, 30 Oct 2019 12:57:29 +0000 16611318
A530FXXS8CSKB 9 Android Thu, 14 Nov 2019 14:24:39 +0000 15784452
A207MUBU1ASK1 9 Android Fri, 01 Nov 2019 13:39:46 +0000 17087228
J610GUBS4BSK2 9 Android Tue, 05 Nov 2019 20:25:22 +0000 15820665
T595UBU4BSK1 9 Android Tue, 05 Nov 2019 18:09:01 +0000 17136642
A720FXXU9CSKA 8.0.0 Android Thu, 31 Oct 2019 22:10:42 +0000 16235139
A105MUBU4ASK1 9 Android Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:12:29 +0000 16180766
A205GUBU4ASK2 9 Android Thu, 31 Oct 2019 22:26:46 +0000 16481871
A520FXXSCCSJE 8.0.0 Android Wed, 30 Oct 2019 14:25:01 +0000 13712092
A505GTUBS4ASK1 9 Android Tue, 05 Nov 2019 15:41:22 +0000 16641116
J810MUBS2BSK1 9 Android Mon, 04 Nov 2019 20:39:20 +0000 15762682
T385MUBU3CSK3 9 Android Tue, 12 Nov 2019 18:18:43 +0000 16521006
T380DXU3CSK1 9 Android Fri, 08 Nov 2019 14:28:08 +0000 16521006
N950FXXS8DSK1 9 Android Mon, 04 Nov 2019 04:18:13 +0000 16983991
G9600ZHS6CSK1 9 Android Thu, 31 Oct 2019 14:11:43 +0000 16829018
G9650ZHS6CSK1 9 Android Thu, 31 Oct 2019 14:16:22 +0000 16829018
N970FXXS1ASJG 9 Android Sat, 26 Oct 2019 07:48:52 +0000 16926798
G973FXXU3ASJD 9 Android Wed, 23 Oct 2019 07:46:31 +0000 17063867
G975FXXU3ASJD 9 Android Wed, 23 Oct 2019 07:40:33 +0000 17063867
G955FXXS5DSJ5 9 Android Thu, 10 Oct 2019 14:42:08 +0000 16290088
G950FXXS5DSJ5 9 Android Thu, 10 Oct 2019 14:33:36 +0000 16290088
G9650ZHU5CSJ3 9 Android Thu, 10 Oct 2019 11:54:10 +0000 16829018
G9600ZHU5CSJ3 9 Android Thu, 10 Oct 2019 11:40:38 +0000 16829018