Device name Model PDA Version Region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
A105MUBU6CUH2 11 Android Thu, 05 Aug 2021 19:35:50 +0000 21848546
G985FXXS9DUG6 11 Android Mon, 26 Jul 2021 03:34:33 +0000 22026739
N770FXXS8EUG3 11 Android Tue, 27 Jul 2021 22:50:00 +0000 21630640
A025MUBU2BUH5 11 Android Thu, 05 Aug 2021 16:12:30 +0000 21443963
N975FXXS7FUH2 11 Android Wed, 04 Aug 2021 13:40:37 +0000 21596826
A307GUBS4CUH1 11 Android Fri, 13 Aug 2021 15:55:40 +0000 21859867
A307GTVJS4CUH1 11 Android Fri, 13 Aug 2021 23:17:09 +0000 21859867
G988BXXS9DUG6 11 Android Mon, 26 Jul 2021 03:36:44 +0000 22026739
P615XXU4CUG6 11 Android Thu, 22 Jul 2021 02:15:26 +0000 21663430
, , J530GUBS9CUG2 9 Android Wed, 28 Jul 2021 18:11:30 +0000 16642067
T575XXU3BUG1 11 Android Fri, 02 Jul 2021 04:11:43 +0000 22055113
J810MUBU3CUF1 10 Android Mon, 28 Jun 2021 03:34:03 +0000 19072876
A107MUBU5CUG3 11 Android Tue, 27 Jul 2021 18:29:20 +0000 21859865
G985FXXU8DUF9 11 Android Tue, 22 Jun 2021 13:35:45 +0000 22026739
N950FXXUFDUG5 9 Android Mon, 12 Jul 2021 16:55:12 +0000 21737876
N985FXXS3DUG8 11 Android Thu, 29 Jul 2021 16:05:52 +0000 21564771
F700FXXS7DUG1 11 Android Thu, 22 Jul 2021 08:37:12 +0000 22023131
N980FXXS3DUG8 11 Android Thu, 29 Jul 2021 16:21:30 +0000 21564771
G988BXXU8DUF9 11 Android Tue, 22 Jun 2021 13:37:10 +0000 22026739
A505GTUBS9CUG4 11 Android Thu, 22 Jul 2021 21:15:13 +0000 21578199
J400MUBUCCUG1 10 Android Wed, 30 Jun 2021 15:15:28 +0000 19180804
G780FXXS4CUG2 11 Android Wed, 07 Jul 2021 07:51:54 +0000 20970822
G985FXXS8DUF7 11 Android Sun, 20 Jun 2021 23:24:22 +0000 21564870
A115MUBU2BUG1 11 Android Wed, 30 Jun 2021 09:41:50 +0000 21980971