Device name Model PDA Version Region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
N950FXXU7DSJ1 9 Android Tue, 01 Oct 2019 02:54:19 +0000 16983991
A105FNXXS2ASI2 9 Android Fri, 06 Sep 2019 03:10:22 +0000 16046393
G935FXXS6ESI4 8.0.0 Android Tue, 17 Sep 2019 04:11:05 +0000 14843133
G973FXXS3ASII 9 Android Mon, 23 Sep 2019 07:33:25 +0000 16887086
G975FXXS3ASII 9 Android Mon, 23 Sep 2019 02:21:02 +0000 16887086
A530FXXS7CSI7 9 Android Fri, 27 Sep 2019 07:37:40 +0000 16572992
A202FXXS2ASI3 9 Android Fri, 20 Sep 2019 09:02:48 +0000 16308935
T380DXU3CSI5 9 Android Thu, 19 Sep 2019 04:12:10 +0000 16521006
A505FNXXS2ASJ1 9 Android Fri, 20 Sep 2019 09:25:35 +0000 16641116
J510FNXXS3BSH2 7.1.1 Android Mon, 05 Aug 2019 10:49:13 +0000 12476963
G955FXXS5DSI1 9 Android Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:53:23 +0000 16626841
T510XXU2ASI4 9 Android Fri, 06 Sep 2019 03:40:50 +0000 16611318
T820XXU3CSH9 9 Android Mon, 26 Aug 2019 06:14:20 +0000 16530048
N960FXXU3CSI3 9 Android Thu, 05 Sep 2019 04:51:03 +0000 16685647
A307FNXXU1ASI1 9 Android Tue, 03 Sep 2019 03:58:52 +0000 16657552
A750FNXXU2BSH9 9 Android Tue, 27 Aug 2019 09:50:28 +0000 16070901
G950FXXU5DSHC 9 Android Fri, 23 Aug 2019 10:02:57 +0000 16626841
G955FXXU5DSHC 9 Android Fri, 23 Aug 2019 10:02:59 +0000 16626841
T380DXU3CSHC 9 Android Sat, 24 Aug 2019 07:15:26 +0000 16521006
G965FXXS6CSH5 9 Android Thu, 29 Aug 2019 01:40:45 +0000 16553818
T825XXU3CSH9 9 Android Fri, 23 Aug 2019 12:41:51 +0000 16530048
G970FXXS3ASH1 9 Android Wed, 31 Jul 2019 08:28:30 +0000 16487948
A600FNXXU4BSH2 9 Android Wed, 14 Aug 2019 13:00:19 +0000 16322431
A520FXXSBCSHB 8.0.0 Android Wed, 21 Aug 2019 15:52:56 +0000 13712092