Device name Model PDA Version Region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
M115FXXU2AUB2 10 Android Tue, 23 Feb 2021 03:00:18 +0000 20426422
A207FXXU2BUD2 10 Android Fri, 02 Apr 2021 04:57:56 +0000 20026490
N981BXXU2DUDA 11 Android Thu, 22 Apr 2021 11:22:05 +0000 21564771
T595XXS4CUD1 10 Android Fri, 16 Apr 2021 03:05:27 +0000 20850381
N986BXXU2DUDA 11 Android Thu, 22 Apr 2021 11:22:48 +0000 21564771
G781BXXU3CUD6 11 Android Tue, 27 Apr 2021 09:07:23 +0000 21587641
N980FXXU2DUDA 11 Android Thu, 22 Apr 2021 02:21:33 +0000 21564771
T575XXU3BUD5 11 Android Tue, 13 Apr 2021 12:26:05 +0000 21492596
A326BXXU1AUCA 11 Android Fri, 19 Mar 2021 11:04:26 +0000 20886175
A325FXXU1AUCC 11 Android Fri, 26 Mar 2021 02:46:16 +0000 21263181
G715FNXXS8CUD1 11 Android Wed, 07 Apr 2021 01:56:53 +0000 21283492
T515XXS8BUC4 10 Android Fri, 19 Mar 2021 07:25:46 +0000 20715282
M215FXXU2BUD3 11 Android Tue, 13 Apr 2021 05:13:33 +0000 21183318
G955FXXUCDUD1 9 Android Tue, 06 Apr 2021 10:12:08 +0000 21427293
F700FXXU5DUD9 11 Android Thu, 22 Apr 2021 08:25:35 +0000 21556310
G950FXXUCDUD1 9 Android Tue, 06 Apr 2021 10:15:03 +0000 21427293
F707BXXU3DUD7 11 Android Thu, 22 Apr 2021 08:03:52 +0000 21564622
T545XXS3BUD2_B2BF 10 Android Sat, 10 Apr 2021 12:11:07 +0000 19143373
A725FXXU1AUD2 11 Android Tue, 06 Apr 2021 12:04:43 +0000 20962855
T835XXS5CUD1 10 Android Wed, 31 Mar 2021 01:22:50 +0000 19646842
A202FXXS3BUC1 10 Android Thu, 18 Mar 2021 09:27:17 +0000 20147223
A426BXXS1BUD3 11 Android Mon, 12 Apr 2021 05:50:16 +0000 21049348
T295XXU4BUD4 10 Android Wed, 14 Apr 2021 03:48:42 +0000 18961046
N770FXXU7EUC6 11 Android Fri, 26 Mar 2021 14:30:20 +0000 21082235