Device name Model PDA Version Region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
A107MUBU5BUF1 10 Android Mon, 14 Jun 2021 15:46:40 +0000 21335484
T835UBU5CUF1 10 Android Fri, 25 Jun 2021 16:03:18 +0000 21567889
J701MUBUBCUE1 9 Android Mon, 24 May 2021 20:50:41 +0000 16967436
G998BXXU3AUG4 11 Android Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:10:30 +0000 22118362
G996BXXU3AUG4 11 Android Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:09:57 +0000 22118362
A605GNUBU8CUE2 10 Android Tue, 01 Jun 2021 20:28:58 +0000 20938158
G988BXXU7DUE1 11 Android Sat, 01 May 2021 04:38:24 +0000 21564870
A525MUBU2AUF3 11 Android Sat, 26 Jun 2021 05:42:34 +0000 21945581
A217MUBS6CUF4 11 Android Wed, 23 Jun 2021 12:26:58 +0000 21209953
G780GXXU1AUE2 11 Android Mon, 31 May 2021 05:41:26 +0000 21768261
N970FXXU7FUF1 11 Android Tue, 08 Jun 2021 18:26:42 +0000 21596734
A205GUBU9BUD2 10 Android Fri, 09 Apr 2021 14:52:56 +0000 19896235
N975FXXU7FUF1 11 Android Mon, 07 Jun 2021 18:57:18 +0000 21596826
A805FXXS6DUE5 11 Android Mon, 24 May 2021 20:20:00 +0000 21124323
N985FXXU2DUE1 11 Android Wed, 05 May 2021 15:34:37 +0000 21564771
N770FXXU7EUE2 11 Android Fri, 07 May 2021 12:43:02 +0000 21630640
A105MUBS6BUE1 10 Android Thu, 20 May 2021 19:25:24 +0000 19284101
A305GUBU8CUE1 11 Android Tue, 04 May 2021 21:54:48 +0000 21516833
A125MUBU1BUE3 11 Android Thu, 06 May 2021 18:28:29 +0000 21578447
J600GUBSACUE1 10 Android Thu, 06 May 2021 22:10:47 +0000 18732234
A315GDXU1CUD4 11 Android Wed, 14 Apr 2021 09:17:19 +0000 21396524
G980FXXU7DUE1 11 Android Sat, 01 May 2021 04:33:35 +0000 21564870
J610GUBS6CUD9 10 Android Sat, 17 Apr 2021 00:36:07 +0000 19470558
J810MUBS3CUE1 10 Android Thu, 06 May 2021 01:03:34 +0000 19072876