Device name Model PDA Version Region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
G770FXXU2BTD2 10 Android Fri, 03 Apr 2020 07:00:40 +0000 18292886
G988BXXU1ATCT 10 Android Fri, 27 Mar 2020 11:54:04 +0000 18335124
J400MUBS7BTB3 9 Android Wed, 19 Feb 2020 14:14:36 +0000 16827271
G9600ZHS6DTB4 10 Android Tue, 18 Feb 2020 18:32:11 +0000 17746684
J410GUBS1ATD4 8.1.0 Android Wed, 18 Mar 2020 20:18:24 +0000 14467434
A107MUBS4ATC5 9 Android Thu, 27 Feb 2020 13:21:49 +0000 17425361
A205GUBU4ASK2 9 Android Thu, 31 Oct 2019 22:26:46 +0000 16481871
N975FXXS1ASJG 9 Android Sat, 26 Oct 2019 07:43:09 +0000 16926798
N970FXXS1ASJG 9 Android Sat, 26 Oct 2019 07:48:52 +0000 16926798
G970FXXS3ASJG 9 Android Sat, 26 Oct 2019 06:32:07 +0000 17063867
G950FXXS5DSJD 9 Android Mon, 21 Oct 2019 17:08:54 +0000 15411975
G970FXXU3ASJD 9 Android Wed, 23 Oct 2019 07:33:38 +0000 17063867
G975FXXU3ASJD 9 Android Wed, 23 Oct 2019 07:40:33 +0000 17063867
N950FXXU7DSJ1 9 Android Tue, 01 Oct 2019 02:54:19 +0000 16983991
N970FXXU1ASJ2 9 Android Tue, 01 Oct 2019 05:05:46 +0000 16926798
A105MUBS3ASJ2 9 Android Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:27:05 +0000 16180766
N9600ZHU3CSI3 9 Android Thu, 19 Sep 2019 17:42:03 +0000 16705343
G9650ZHU5CSJ3 9 Android Thu, 10 Oct 2019 11:54:10 +0000 16829018
A805FXXU2ASJ1 9 Android Tue, 01 Oct 2019 18:19:09 +0000 16261802
J400MUBS4BSI3 9 Android Wed, 25 Sep 2019 12:20:43 +0000 15637345
A920FXXU2BSI1 9 Android Thu, 05 Sep 2019 01:41:39 +0000 16813757
G970FXXU3ASIG 9 Android Wed, 18 Sep 2019 07:35:13 +0000 16887086
J415GUBU3BSI4 9 Android Wed, 18 Sep 2019 16:26:04 +0000 16313221
J400MUBU4BSH1 9 Android Tue, 20 Aug 2019 14:09:52 +0000 15637345