Device name Model PDA Version Region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
A530FXXU8CSK3 9 Android Thu, 31 Oct 2019 06:09:59 +0000 17183636
G955FXXS5DSJ1 9 Android Mon, 30 Sep 2019 07:14:27 +0000 16626841
A307FNXXS2ASK5 9 Android Wed, 20 Nov 2019 09:59:56 +0000 16657552
G950FXXS5DSJ1 9 Android Mon, 30 Sep 2019 07:18:03 +0000 16626841
T860XXS1ASK1 9 Android Sat, 02 Nov 2019 02:24:35 +0000 16809275
A520FXXUCCSK1 8.0.0 Android Fri, 01 Nov 2019 06:17:54 +0000 13712092
T835XXU4BSJ6 9 Android Thu, 31 Oct 2019 06:51:42 +0000 17096871
J530FXXU5CSK7 9 Android Tue, 12 Nov 2019 09:13:10 +0000 16642474
T510XXS2ASK1 9 Android Sat, 02 Nov 2019 03:04:10 +0000 16611318
N960FXXS4CSJ1 9 Android Tue, 22 Oct 2019 11:52:02 +0000 16685647
T595XXU4BSJ4 9 Android Thu, 24 Oct 2019 05:14:02 +0000 17136642
T725XXU1ASJ3 9 Android Mon, 14 Oct 2019 07:11:26 +0000 16982790
T830XXU4BSJ6 9 Android Thu, 31 Oct 2019 10:51:48 +0000 17096871
N975FXXU1ASJM 9 Android Tue, 29 Oct 2019 07:48:03 +0000 16926798
N970FXXU1ASJM 9 Android Tue, 29 Oct 2019 07:42:52 +0000 16926798
A505FNXXS3ASK9 9 Android Wed, 06 Nov 2019 11:51:43 +0000 16641116
G960FXXS7CSJ3 9 Android Fri, 18 Oct 2019 06:26:09 +0000 16947752
G965FXXS7CSJ3 9 Android Fri, 18 Oct 2019 06:26:06 +0000 16947752
A530FXXS7CSJ7 9 Android Tue, 08 Oct 2019 08:27:50 +0000 16572992
G970FXXS3ASJG 9 Android Sat, 26 Oct 2019 06:32:07 +0000 17063867
G973FXXS3ASJG 9 Android Sat, 26 Oct 2019 06:35:43 +0000 17063867
N976BXXS1ASJ6 9 Android Sat, 26 Oct 2019 07:11:52 +0000 16926798
N970FXXS1ASJG 9 Android Sat, 26 Oct 2019 07:48:52 +0000 16926798
N975FXXS1ASJG 9 Android Sat, 26 Oct 2019 07:43:09 +0000 16926798