Device name Model PDA Version Region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
J600FNXXU6BSK2 9 Android Thu, 07 Nov 2019 06:43:05 +0000 17239653
G950FXXS5DSJ1 9 Android Mon, 30 Sep 2019 07:18:03 +0000 16626841
A307FNXXS2ASK5 9 Android Wed, 20 Nov 2019 09:59:56 +0000 16657552
T395XXS6CSK2 9 Android Fri, 15 Nov 2019 04:13:16 +0000 16669794
T860XXS1ASK1 9 Android Sat, 02 Nov 2019 02:24:35 +0000 16809275
T865XXS2ASK1 9 Android Sat, 02 Nov 2019 02:16:09 +0000 16809275
J610FNXXS4BSK1 9 Android Thu, 07 Nov 2019 12:26:38 +0000 15820665
A520FXXUCCSK1 8.0.0 Android Fri, 01 Nov 2019 06:17:54 +0000 13712092
T835XXU4BSJ6 9 Android Thu, 31 Oct 2019 06:51:42 +0000 17096871
J530FXXU5CSK7 9 Android Tue, 12 Nov 2019 09:13:10 +0000 16642474
T510XXS2ASK1 9 Android Sat, 02 Nov 2019 03:04:10 +0000 16611318
T725XXU1ASJ3 9 Android Mon, 14 Oct 2019 07:11:26 +0000 16982790
T830XXU4BSJ6 9 Android Thu, 31 Oct 2019 10:51:48 +0000 17096871
T515XXS3ASJ5 9 Android Tue, 29 Oct 2019 12:13:41 +0000 16611318
A105FNXXU2ASJ2 9 Android Wed, 09 Oct 2019 05:19:44 +0000 16046393
N975FXXU1ASJM 9 Android Tue, 29 Oct 2019 07:48:03 +0000 16926798
N970FXXU1ASJM 9 Android Tue, 29 Oct 2019 07:42:52 +0000 16926798
A505FNXXS3ASK9 9 Android Wed, 06 Nov 2019 11:51:43 +0000 16641116
G960FXXS7CSJ3 9 Android Fri, 18 Oct 2019 06:26:09 +0000 16947752
A530FXXS7CSJ7 9 Android Tue, 08 Oct 2019 08:27:50 +0000 16572992
G975FXXS3ASJG 9 Android Sat, 26 Oct 2019 06:32:57 +0000 17063867
N975FXXS1ASJG 9 Android Sat, 26 Oct 2019 07:43:09 +0000 16926798
G970FXXU3ASJD 9 Android Wed, 23 Oct 2019 07:33:38 +0000 17063867
G973FXXU3ASJD 9 Android Wed, 23 Oct 2019 07:46:31 +0000 17063867