Device name Model PDA Version Region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
T505XXU3BUF2 11 Android Tue, 01 Jun 2021 14:30:21 +0000 21871327
N975FXXS7FUEB 11 Android Tue, 25 May 2021 05:13:57 +0000 21596826
G398FNXXSCBUEX 10 Android Tue, 11 May 2021 07:40:50 +0000 19933835
N960FXXU8FUE1 10 Android Mon, 10 May 2021 11:16:03 +0000 21635307
N970FXXS7FUEB 11 Android Tue, 25 May 2021 04:53:20 +0000 21596734
A805FXXU6DUE2 11 Android Fri, 14 May 2021 03:11:26 +0000 21608636
T835XXU5CUE2 10 Android Tue, 11 May 2021 03:45:53 +0000 21567889
N980FXXS2DUF1 11 Android Mon, 24 May 2021 02:55:52 +0000 21564771
A530FXXUJCUE1 9 Android Tue, 04 May 2021 06:07:44 +0000 21654000
T865XXU4CUE1 11 Android Thu, 06 May 2021 08:06:33 +0000 21627332
A315GXXU1CUD4 11 Android Wed, 14 Apr 2021 07:48:12 +0000 21396524
G985FXXS8DUE4 11 Android Thu, 13 May 2021 09:59:35 +0000 21564870
G988BXXS8DUE4 11 Android Thu, 13 May 2021 09:40:33 +0000 21564870
J330FXXS4CUD4 9 Android Wed, 14 Apr 2021 01:52:02 +0000 19993626
G715FNXXU8CUE1 11 Android Tue, 04 May 2021 08:26:37 +0000 21553662
A505FNXXU7CUE3 11 Android Thu, 20 May 2021 11:06:24 +0000 21059290
A725FXXU2AUE1 11 Android Mon, 03 May 2021 08:47:50 +0000 20962855
G965FXXUFFUE1 10 Android Mon, 10 May 2021 11:00:46 +0000 21637096
P615XXU4CUE1 11 Android Wed, 05 May 2021 08:51:57 +0000 21663430
G960FXXUFFUE1 10 Android Mon, 10 May 2021 11:06:30 +0000 21637096
N770FXXU7EUE2 11 Android Fri, 07 May 2021 12:43:02 +0000 21630640
N970FXXU7FUE3 11 Android Fri, 07 May 2021 02:43:20 +0000 21596734
N975FXXU7FUE3 11 Android Fri, 07 May 2021 02:42:12 +0000 21596826
T725XXU2DUD7 11 Android Wed, 28 Apr 2021 03:59:54 +0000 21312903