Device name Model PDA Version Region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
G398FNXXU9BTLA 10 Android Fri, 18 Dec 2020 04:56:24 +0000 19933835
A125FXXU1AUA5 10 Android Thu, 14 Jan 2021 08:40:44 +0000 20270726
N960FXXS7FUA1 10 Android Mon, 04 Jan 2021 01:28:13 +0000 19869079
N770FXXS7CTL1 10 Android Wed, 23 Dec 2020 15:16:17 +0000 19538864
A305FNXXS6BTL1 10 Android Wed, 23 Dec 2020 09:59:22 +0000 19539049
G996BXXU1AUA4 11 Android Wed, 06 Jan 2021 20:28:35 +0000 20701476
G991BXXU1AUA4 11 Android Wed, 06 Jan 2021 20:23:05 +0000 20701476
T835XXU4CTK1 10 Android Mon, 02 Nov 2020 02:31:51 +0000 19646842
T865XXS4BUA1 10 Android Thu, 24 Dec 2020 05:40:51 +0000 19993172
G998BXXU1AUA4 11 Android Wed, 06 Jan 2021 20:19:00 +0000 20701476
F900FXXU4DUA1 11 Android Thu, 07 Jan 2021 06:22:20 +0000 20726094
G988BXXU5CUA3 11 Android Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:05:12 +0000 20699066
G980FXXU5CUA3 11 Android Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:10:21 +0000 20699066
G985FXXU5CUA3 11 Android Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:08:38 +0000 20699066
G996BXXU1ATLD 11 Android Tue, 08 Dec 2020 10:51:59 +0000 20456419
G973FXXU9ETLJ 11 Android Tue, 29 Dec 2020 08:43:01 +0000 20606340
G975FXXU9ETLJ 11 Android Tue, 29 Dec 2020 08:42:22 +0000 20606551
A705FNXXU5CUA3 10 Android Wed, 06 Jan 2021 04:14:52 +0000 20147032
G780FXXS1BTL2 11 Android Tue, 22 Dec 2020 07:07:00 +0000 20336254
G970FXXU9ETLJ 11 Android Tue, 29 Dec 2020 08:41:15 +0000 20607146
N970FXXU6ETLL 11 Android Thu, 24 Dec 2020 07:35:41 +0000 20606106
N986BXXS1CUA2 11 Android Tue, 22 Dec 2020 10:01:00 +0000 20418097
N985FXXS1CUA2 11 Android Tue, 22 Dec 2020 09:57:45 +0000 20418138
N975FXXU6ETLL 11 Android Thu, 24 Dec 2020 07:35:20 +0000 20606106