Device name Model PDA Version Region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
A325FXXU1AUF2 11 Android Tue, 15 Jun 2021 01:40:11 +0000 21875166
A205FNXXUACUF1 11 Android Tue, 01 Jun 2021 18:34:21 +0000 21848546
A307FNXXU2CUF2 11 Android Sat, 05 Jun 2021 06:51:43 +0000 21859867
N960FXXS8FUE5 10 Android Tue, 25 May 2021 11:29:40 +0000 21635307
A725FXXU2AUF3 11 Android Mon, 14 Jun 2021 11:02:07 +0000 21943014
A505FNXXU8CUE4 11 Android Thu, 27 May 2021 01:27:10 +0000 21578199
G770FXXU4EUF1 11 Android Mon, 31 May 2021 15:49:13 +0000 21803184
G998BXXU3AUF6 11 Android Wed, 09 Jun 2021 11:56:46 +0000 21757183
T595XXU4CUF1 10 Android Tue, 01 Jun 2021 09:14:18 +0000 21708663
N770FXXS7EUE5 11 Android Wed, 26 May 2021 12:25:31 +0000 21630640
A315FXXU1CUF2 11 Android Mon, 07 Jun 2021 11:59:21 +0000 21641177
A605FNXXU7CUD4 10 Android Sat, 17 Apr 2021 11:16:52 +0000 20938158
J730FMXXU7CUE2 9 Android Wed, 12 May 2021 07:58:28 +0000 16526088
F900FXXS5EUE2 11 Android Wed, 26 May 2021 05:04:08 +0000 21599488
A207FXXU2BUD4 10 Android Mon, 19 Apr 2021 08:07:12 +0000 20026490
A750FNXXU5CUD3 10 Android Thu, 06 May 2021 07:34:35 +0000 21528821
G780FXXU4CUF1 11 Android Mon, 31 May 2021 06:14:46 +0000 20970822
G985FXXS8DUE4 11 Android Thu, 13 May 2021 09:59:35 +0000 21564870
G988BXXS8DUE4 11 Android Thu, 13 May 2021 09:40:33 +0000 21564870
G980FXXS8DUE4 11 Android Thu, 13 May 2021 09:44:07 +0000 21564870
N986BXXS2DUF1 11 Android Mon, 24 May 2021 03:09:51 +0000 21564771
N985FXXS2DUF1 11 Android Mon, 24 May 2021 03:16:30 +0000 21564771
G398FNXXSCBUEX 10 Android Tue, 11 May 2021 07:40:50 +0000 19933835
N950FXXUFDUE4 9 Android Mon, 17 May 2021 07:18:13 +0000 21737876