Device name Model PDA Version Region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
A207FXXU2BUD4 10 Android Mon, 19 Apr 2021 08:07:12 +0000 20026490
A600FNPUU8CUC1 10 Android Wed, 17 Mar 2021 13:22:11 +0000 20847361
A750FNPUU5CUE1 10 Android Tue, 11 May 2021 11:16:37 +0000 21528501
J730FMXXU7CUE2 9 Android Wed, 12 May 2021 07:58:28 +0000 16526088
G398FNXXSCBUEX 10 Android Tue, 11 May 2021 07:40:50 +0000 19933835
G780FXXU4CUF1 11 Android Mon, 31 May 2021 06:14:46 +0000 20970822
G985FXXS8DUE4 11 Android Thu, 13 May 2021 09:59:35 +0000 21564870
A307FNXXU2CUF2 11 Android Sat, 05 Jun 2021 06:51:43 +0000 21859867
G770FXXU4EUF1 11 Android Mon, 31 May 2021 15:49:13 +0000 21803184
G988BXXS8DUE4 11 Android Thu, 13 May 2021 09:40:33 +0000 21564870
A205FNPUUACUF1 11 Android Wed, 02 Jun 2021 03:33:14 +0000 21848546
G980FXXS8DUE4 11 Android Thu, 13 May 2021 09:44:07 +0000 21564870
A805FXXU6DUE2 11 Android Fri, 14 May 2021 03:11:26 +0000 21608636
N985FXXS2DUF1 11 Android Mon, 24 May 2021 03:16:30 +0000 21564771
A505FMPUU8CUE4 11 Android Fri, 21 May 2021 09:18:33 +0000 21578199
N975FXXS7FUEB 11 Android Tue, 25 May 2021 05:13:57 +0000 21596826
N950FXXUFDUE4 9 Android Mon, 17 May 2021 07:18:13 +0000 21737876
A605FNPUU7CUD1 10 Android Sat, 17 Apr 2021 11:15:33 +0000 20938158
G975FXXSBFUE6 11 Android Tue, 25 May 2021 09:41:39 +0000 21644994
T835PUU5CUE2 10 Android Tue, 11 May 2021 09:19:53 +0000 21567889
G970FXXSBFUE6 11 Android Tue, 25 May 2021 09:36:43 +0000 21644994
G988BXXU7DUE1 11 Android Sat, 01 May 2021 04:38:24 +0000 21564870
A525FXXS2AUE2 11 Android Mon, 24 May 2021 00:59:51 +0000 20950896
T385DXS4CUD3 9 Android Thu, 29 Apr 2021 09:12:56 +0000 18857539