Device name Model PDA Version Region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
A750FXXS5CUC2 10 Android Fri, 26 Mar 2021 13:42:35 +0000 20036422
G780FXXU2CUCC 11 Android Fri, 26 Mar 2021 07:28:49 +0000 20970822
T505XXU3AUC6 10 Android Thu, 11 Mar 2021 12:45:28 +0000 20288130
M315FXXU2BUC8 11 Android Tue, 23 Mar 2021 04:44:36 +0000 21183318
J810GDDU4CUC1 10 Android Wed, 24 Mar 2021 03:50:40 +0000 19072876
F916BXXU1DUCE 11 Android Thu, 18 Mar 2021 02:15:51 +0000 21267379
T875XXU2BUC6 11 Android Tue, 16 Mar 2021 03:27:05 +0000 21033439
A507FNXXU5DUB6 11 Android Thu, 25 Feb 2021 10:49:07 +0000 21094692
M215FXXU2BUC8 11 Android Mon, 22 Mar 2021 20:02:04 +0000 21183318
M205FDDS8CUB1 10 Android Mon, 22 Feb 2021 12:26:28 +0000 19407255
G980FXXU7DUC7 11 Android Fri, 12 Mar 2021 02:00:06 +0000 21236579
F700FXXU4DUC7 11 Android Thu, 18 Mar 2021 20:33:50 +0000 21235788
A125FXXU1AUC3 10 Android Mon, 15 Mar 2021 02:00:46 +0000 20270726
A805FXXU5DUC7 11 Android Wed, 17 Mar 2021 09:10:19 +0000 21124323
A705GMDDU5DUC6 11 Android Fri, 12 Mar 2021 15:59:59 +0000 21116509
A015GXXU4AUB2 10 Android Wed, 24 Feb 2021 14:34:50 +0000 20807053
G998BXXU2AUC8 11 Android Fri, 19 Mar 2021 10:18:19 +0000 21282179
M515FXXU2CUC2 11 Android Fri, 19 Mar 2021 04:45:59 +0000 21021175
A725FXXU1AUC4 11 Android Mon, 08 Mar 2021 08:17:05 +0000 20962855
A107FXXS8BUC1 10 Android Tue, 09 Mar 2021 01:31:35 +0000 20275752
T835DDU4CTK1 10 Android Wed, 04 Nov 2020 06:39:52 +0000 19646842
T875XXS2BUC1 11 Android Wed, 03 Mar 2021 01:05:08 +0000 21033439
G780FXXS2CUB6 11 Android Mon, 01 Mar 2021 13:15:04 +0000 20970822
P615XXU4CUBB 11 Android Thu, 25 Feb 2021 06:20:27 +0000 21053626