Device name Model PDA Version Region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
A805FXXU2ASI5 9 Android Wed, 18 Sep 2019 08:07:40 +0000 16261802
A530FXXS7CSI7 9 Android Fri, 27 Sep 2019 07:37:40 +0000 16572992
A505FNXXS2ASJ1 9 Android Fri, 20 Sep 2019 09:25:35 +0000 16641116
N960FXXU3CSI3 9 Android Thu, 05 Sep 2019 04:51:03 +0000 16685647
G975FXXU3ASIG 9 Android Wed, 18 Sep 2019 07:35:15 +0000 16887086
G960FXXS6CSI4 9 Android Fri, 20 Sep 2019 11:44:41 +0000 16553818
G955FXXS5DSI6 9 Android Tue, 17 Sep 2019 06:43:14 +0000 16290088
A600FNXXS4BSI1 9 Android Mon, 09 Sep 2019 02:44:10 +0000 16322431
A520FXXUBCSI1 8.0.0 Android Fri, 30 Aug 2019 10:47:16 +0000 13712092
A750FNXXS2BSH7 9 Android Mon, 26 Aug 2019 07:41:12 +0000 16070901
G955FXXS5DSH5 9 Android Mon, 12 Aug 2019 07:20:15 +0000 16290088
G950FXXS5DSH5 9 Android Mon, 12 Aug 2019 07:06:47 +0000 16290088
G975FXXU3ASH6 9 Android Thu, 22 Aug 2019 06:55:18 +0000 16668332
A505FNXXU2ASH2 9 Android Mon, 19 Aug 2019 01:42:38 +0000 16641116
A320FLXXS4CSG5 8.0.0 Android Wed, 24 Jul 2019 04:15:10 +0000 13997403
A530FXXU7CSH4 9 Android Wed, 31 Jul 2019 06:32:09 +0000 16572992
A310FXXS5CSF3 7.0 Android 28.06.2019 13952378
N950FXXU6DSF6 9 Android 20.06.2019 16168780
A530FXXU6CSF6 9 Android 12.06.2019 16155285
A520FXXUBCSF1 8.0.0 Android 03.06.2019 13712092
G965FXXU5CSF2 9 Android 04.06.2019 16162958
G960FXXU5CSF2 9 Android 04.06.2019 16162958
G390FXXU4CSF9 9 Android 21.06.2019 16207451
N960FXXU3CSF9 9 Android 12.06.2019 16141281