Device name Model PDA Version Region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
G960FXXU8DTC5 10 Android Mon, 30 Mar 2020 05:18:37 +0000 18339707
A530FXXSBCTC3 9 Android Thu, 19 Mar 2020 10:19:56 +0000 17656523
A530FXXU8CSK3 9 Android Thu, 31 Oct 2019 06:09:59 +0000 17183636
J530FXXU5CSK7 9 Android Tue, 12 Nov 2019 09:13:10 +0000 16642474
G960FXXS7CSJ3 9 Android Fri, 18 Oct 2019 06:26:09 +0000 16947752
G965FXXS7CSJ3 9 Android Fri, 18 Oct 2019 06:26:06 +0000 16947752
A530FXXS7CSJ7 9 Android Tue, 08 Oct 2019 08:27:50 +0000 16572992
A605FNXXU4BSJ1 9 Android Fri, 04 Oct 2019 08:59:05 +0000 17009941
G960FXXU7CSJ1 9 Android Tue, 01 Oct 2019 05:51:25 +0000 16947752
J530FXXU5CSJ1 9 Android Tue, 01 Oct 2019 05:21:24 +0000 16642474
J510FNXXS3BSH2 7.1.1 Android Mon, 05 Aug 2019 10:49:13 +0000 12476963
J415FNXXS4BSI4 9 Android Mon, 23 Sep 2019 01:16:26 +0000 16316485
G935FXXS6ESI4 8.0.0 Android Tue, 17 Sep 2019 04:11:05 +0000 14843133
N960FXXU3CSI3 9 Android Thu, 05 Sep 2019 04:51:03 +0000 16685647
G955FXXU5DSHC 9 Android Fri, 23 Aug 2019 10:02:59 +0000 16626841
G950FXXU5DSHC 9 Android Fri, 23 Aug 2019 10:02:57 +0000 16626841
A320FLXXS4CSG5 8.0.0 Android Wed, 24 Jul 2019 04:15:10 +0000 13997403
A530FXXU7CSH4 9 Android Wed, 31 Jul 2019 06:32:09 +0000 16572992
J730FXXU5CSG3 9 Android Wed, 24 Jul 2019 06:43:05 +0000 16526088
J600FNXXU5BSH1 9 Android Thu, 01 Aug 2019 10:24:57 +0000 16585681
J530FXXS5BSE3 8.1.0 Android 30.05.2019 14928722
A530FXXU6CSF6 9 Android 12.06.2019 16155285
G930FXXS5ESF6 8.0.0 Android 06.06.2019 14843133
G935FXXS5ESF6 8.0.0 Android 06.06.2019 14843133