Device name Model PDA Version Region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
G715FNXXU6ATK8 10 Android Thu, 19 Nov 2020 23:23:07 +0000 20264857
N960FXXS7FUA1 10 Android Mon, 04 Jan 2021 01:28:13 +0000 19869079
G991BXXU1AUA4 11 Android Wed, 06 Jan 2021 20:23:05 +0000 20701476
G996BXXU1AUA4 11 Android Wed, 06 Jan 2021 20:28:35 +0000 20701476
T575XXU1ATK1 10 Android Tue, 03 Nov 2020 05:44:11 +0000 20129260
G960FXXSDFTL1 10 Android Thu, 17 Dec 2020 05:22:15 +0000 19869059
G965FXXSDFTL1 10 Android Thu, 17 Dec 2020 05:23:55 +0000 19869059
T875XXU1ATK4 10 Android Thu, 19 Nov 2020 11:05:53 +0000 19993249
T976BXXU1ATK3 10 Android Thu, 19 Nov 2020 08:36:14 +0000 19993249
T815YDVS2CTK8 7.0 Android Fri, 04 Dec 2020 05:18:39 +0000 14049411
T545XXS2BTK1_B2BF 10 Android Tue, 24 Nov 2020 12:11:54 +0000 19143373
T865XXS4BTL1 10 Android Tue, 08 Dec 2020 04:47:40 +0000 19479728
T819YDXS2BTK1 7.0 Android Thu, 05 Nov 2020 06:41:40 +0000 13790357
A515FXXS4CTL1 10 Android Mon, 14 Dec 2020 04:57:24 +0000 19832619
N986BXXS1ATK1 10 Android Mon, 23 Nov 2020 12:36:52 +0000 19271186
A305YNDVS3BTL1 10 Android Tue, 08 Dec 2020 10:21:06 +0000 18634054
A520FXXSGCTL1 8.0.0 Android Thu, 03 Dec 2020 10:01:25 +0000 19831441
G973FXXS9DTK9 10 Android Fri, 13 Nov 2020 03:11:48 +0000 20034833
G977BXXS6DTK9 10 Android Fri, 13 Nov 2020 03:14:20 +0000 20034833
G970FXXS9DTK9 10 Android Fri, 13 Nov 2020 03:11:53 +0000 20034833
G975FXXS9DTK9 10 Android Fri, 13 Nov 2020 03:14:56 +0000 20034833
G960FXXSCFTK2 10 Android Wed, 18 Nov 2020 03:02:21 +0000 19869059
G965FXXSCFTK2 10 Android Wed, 18 Nov 2020 03:05:09 +0000 19869059
N976BXXS6DTK8 10 Android Fri, 13 Nov 2020 01:53:14 +0000 19540239