Device name Model PDA Version Region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
A505GUBU5BTC8 10 Android Mon, 23 Mar 2020 18:56:12 +0000 18098116
G955FXXS8DTC6 9 Android Wed, 18 Mar 2020 01:00:01 +0000 17264019
N950FXXSADTC4 9 Android Wed, 18 Mar 2020 08:10:06 +0000 16983991
A105MUBS5ATC1 9 Android Fri, 28 Feb 2020 18:30:14 +0000 16180766
A107MUBS4ATC5 9 Android Thu, 27 Feb 2020 13:21:49 +0000 17425361
G610MUBS7CTC2 8.1.0 Android Tue, 03 Mar 2020 21:18:56 +0000 14381225
N970FXXS2BTA7 10 Android Tue, 21 Jan 2020 08:20:11 +0000 17459961
G9650ZHS6DTB4 10 Android Tue, 18 Feb 2020 18:31:59 +0000 17746684
G930FXXS8ETCL 8.0.0 Android Thu, 12 Mar 2020 10:47:57 +0000 13895453
G935FXXS8ETCL 8.0.0 Android Thu, 12 Mar 2020 11:02:27 +0000 13895453
G9600ZHS6DTB4 10 Android Tue, 18 Feb 2020 18:32:11 +0000 17746684
N9600ZHU3CSI3 9 Android Thu, 19 Sep 2019 17:42:03 +0000 16705343
G9600ZHU5CSJ3 9 Android Thu, 10 Oct 2019 11:40:38 +0000 16829018
J810MUBS2BSK1 9 Android Mon, 04 Nov 2019 20:39:20 +0000 15762682
A520FXXSCCSKA 8.0.0 Android Fri, 08 Nov 2019 11:55:58 +0000 13712092
A105MUBS3ASJ2 9 Android Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:27:05 +0000 16180766
G610MUBU6CSJ1 8.1.0 Android Tue, 08 Oct 2019 19:13:30 +0000 14381225
A205GUBU4ASK2 9 Android Thu, 31 Oct 2019 22:26:46 +0000 16481871
N950FXXU7DSJ1 9 Android Tue, 01 Oct 2019 02:54:19 +0000 16983991
A505GUBS3ASI2 9 Android Fri, 20 Sep 2019 19:27:47 +0000 16641116
A805FXXU2ASJ1 9 Android Tue, 01 Oct 2019 18:19:09 +0000 16261802
N970FXXU1ASJ2 9 Android Tue, 01 Oct 2019 05:05:46 +0000 16926798
N975FXXU1ASJ2 9 Android Tue, 01 Oct 2019 05:51:37 +0000 16926798
A305GUBS2ASI3 9 Android Fri, 27 Sep 2019 14:55:33 +0000 16512769