Device name Model PDA Version Region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
A8050ZHS5BUA1 10 Android Mon, 04 Jan 2021 03:57:40 +0000 19888006
T865XXS4BUA1 10 Android Thu, 24 Dec 2020 05:40:51 +0000 19993172
T860XXS3BUA1 10 Android Thu, 24 Dec 2020 07:48:03 +0000 19993172
A217FZHU5BUA2 10 Android Thu, 14 Jan 2021 02:51:46 +0000 20058569
G9600ZHU7FUA1 10 Android Tue, 05 Jan 2021 08:27:29 +0000 19907794
G9650ZHU7FUA3 10 Android Thu, 07 Jan 2021 06:19:26 +0000 19907794
N9600ZHU5FUA1 10 Android Tue, 05 Jan 2021 02:50:12 +0000 19907794
G8850ZHU5CTL1 10 Android Tue, 01 Dec 2020 02:30:38 +0000 18807659
A205GNDXU8BTL2 10 Android Wed, 09 Dec 2020 12:54:09 +0000 19896235
F700FTBU3CTLC 11 Android Thu, 24 Dec 2020 06:37:48 +0000 20520890
G8870ZHU5CTL1 10 Android Wed, 16 Dec 2020 04:40:00 +0000 18297004
G9500ZHU6DTL1 9 Android Thu, 03 Dec 2020 09:57:37 +0000 18804334
G9750ZHU4DTL2 10 Android Thu, 24 Dec 2020 03:55:07 +0000 19529858
G9730ZHU4DTL2 10 Android Thu, 24 Dec 2020 03:47:45 +0000 19529858
N9700ZSU3DTL2 10 Android Wed, 16 Dec 2020 09:24:52 +0000 19541081
N9500ZHU7DTL1 9 Android Thu, 03 Dec 2020 07:59:16 +0000 18804334
N9750ZSU3DTL2 10 Android Wed, 16 Dec 2020 07:58:12 +0000 19541081
A315GZHU1BTK3 10 Android Mon, 30 Nov 2020 02:05:36 +0000 20190226
A750GNDXU6CTK1 10 Android Wed, 25 Nov 2020 08:57:32 +0000 20036422
T575XXU1ATL2 10 Android Mon, 07 Dec 2020 03:57:41 +0000 20129260
F9160ZSS1BTK6 10 Android Fri, 27 Nov 2020 08:27:46 +0000 19952515
F9160TSS1BTK6 10 Android Fri, 27 Nov 2020 08:29:39 +0000 19952515
A217FZHU4BTL2 10 Android Fri, 11 Dec 2020 13:08:23 +0000 20058569
N770FZHU6CTL1 10 Android Thu, 10 Dec 2020 03:44:57 +0000 19538864