Device name Model PDA Version Region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
N770FXXS8EUG3 11 Android Tue, 27 Jul 2021 22:50:00 +0000 21630640
G986BXXU9DUH2 11 Android Thu, 05 Aug 2021 01:35:43 +0000 22307792
G780FXXU5CUH1 11 Android Fri, 06 Aug 2021 10:18:56 +0000 20970822
A202FXXU3CUG2 11 Android Mon, 26 Jul 2021 04:04:49 +0000 21701136
G960FXXUGFUG4 10 Android Tue, 27 Jul 2021 07:22:28 +0000 22256815
G780FXXU5CUG6 11 Android Fri, 23 Jul 2021 13:43:33 +0000 20970822
G996BXXU3AUGM 11 Android Thu, 29 Jul 2021 07:09:16 +0000 22118362
G780GXXS2AUG4 11 Android Mon, 26 Jul 2021 01:37:48 +0000 22067965
N950FXXSGDUG6 9 Android Thu, 15 Jul 2021 10:05:52 +0000 21737876
G998BXXU3AUGM 11 Android Thu, 29 Jul 2021 07:08:00 +0000 22118362
A526BXXS1AUG1 11 Android Wed, 07 Jul 2021 04:32:48 +0000 22029076
A805FXXS6DUG3 11 Android Wed, 07 Jul 2021 12:18:06 +0000 21608636
N970FXXS7FUF5 11 Android Tue, 22 Jun 2021 07:44:38 +0000 21596734
A505FNXXS9CUF1 11 Android Thu, 01 Jul 2021 09:05:53 +0000 21578199
N981BXXU2DUF8 11 Android Tue, 22 Jun 2021 11:56:19 +0000 22026187
N986BXXU2DUF8 11 Android Tue, 22 Jun 2021 11:56:56 +0000 22026187
A326BXXU2AUF4 11 Android Thu, 17 Jun 2021 10:24:48 +0000 21878836
N976BXXS7FUF5 11 Android Mon, 21 Jun 2021 22:48:14 +0000 21595967
N975FXXS7FUF5 11 Android Tue, 22 Jun 2021 07:27:44 +0000 21596826
J415FNXXU6BUE1 9 Android Mon, 24 May 2021 07:59:33 +0000 21534220
G770FXXS4EUF6 11 Android Mon, 21 Jun 2021 20:59:03 +0000 21803184
N770FXXS7EUF2 11 Android Thu, 24 Jun 2021 06:49:15 +0000 21630640
A125FXXU1BUF9 11 Android Mon, 28 Jun 2021 12:26:13 +0000 21578447
G988BXXU8DUF9 11 Android Tue, 22 Jun 2021 13:37:10 +0000 22026739