Device name Model PDA Version Region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
A520FXXUCCSK1 8.0.0 Android Fri, 01 Nov 2019 06:17:54 +0000 13712092
T515XXS3ASJ5 9 Android Tue, 29 Oct 2019 12:13:41 +0000 16611318
J530FXXU5CSK7 9 Android Tue, 12 Nov 2019 09:13:10 +0000 16642474
N950FXXS8DSK1 9 Android Mon, 04 Nov 2019 04:18:13 +0000 16983991
T835XXU4BSJ6 9 Android Thu, 31 Oct 2019 06:51:42 +0000 17096871
G960FXXS7CSJ6 9 Android Thu, 31 Oct 2019 01:22:52 +0000 16947752
G965FXXS7CSJ6 9 Android Thu, 31 Oct 2019 01:32:15 +0000 16947752
A505FNXXS3ASK9 9 Android Wed, 06 Nov 2019 11:51:43 +0000 16641116
G973FXXS3ASJG 9 Android Sat, 26 Oct 2019 06:35:43 +0000 17063867
A505FNXXS2ASK1 9 Android Tue, 22 Oct 2019 02:01:17 +0000 16641116
N970FXXS1ASJG 9 Android Sat, 26 Oct 2019 07:48:52 +0000 16926798
N975FXXS1ASJG 9 Android Sat, 26 Oct 2019 07:43:09 +0000 16926798
G970FXXU3ASJD 9 Android Wed, 23 Oct 2019 07:33:38 +0000 17063867
G973FXXU3ASJD 9 Android Wed, 23 Oct 2019 07:46:31 +0000 17063867
G975FXXU3ASJD 9 Android Wed, 23 Oct 2019 07:40:33 +0000 17063867
A520FXXUBCSJ1 8.0.0 Android Tue, 01 Oct 2019 01:33:14 +0000 13712092
G965FXXU7CSJ2 9 Android Thu, 10 Oct 2019 04:24:38 +0000 16947752
J600FNXXU5BSI2 9 Android Tue, 24 Sep 2019 10:05:22 +0000 16937542
N975FXXU1ASJ2 9 Android Tue, 01 Oct 2019 05:51:37 +0000 16926798
N960FXXU3CSI4 9 Android Tue, 24 Sep 2019 11:41:50 +0000 16685647
A600FNXXU4BSI1 9 Android Wed, 25 Sep 2019 09:45:35 +0000 16322431
A705FNXXU3ASI3 9 Android Tue, 01 Oct 2019 08:10:04 +0000 16843479
G950FXXU5DSID 9 Android Sat, 28 Sep 2019 08:12:36 +0000 16626841
G955FXXU5DSID 9 Android Sat, 28 Sep 2019 08:10:43 +0000 16626841