Device name Model PDA Version Region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
A526BXXU1AUD6 11 Android Mon, 12 Apr 2021 07:13:30 +0000 21402651
A530FXXSICUD3 9 Android Wed, 31 Mar 2021 10:32:37 +0000 20331001
A326BXXU1AUCA 11 Android Fri, 19 Mar 2021 11:04:26 +0000 20886175
G955FXXUCDUD1 9 Android Tue, 06 Apr 2021 10:12:08 +0000 21427293
A725FXXU1AUD2 11 Android Tue, 06 Apr 2021 12:04:43 +0000 20962855
G950FXXUCDUD1 9 Android Tue, 06 Apr 2021 10:15:03 +0000 21427293
A505FNXXU7CUD1 11 Android Wed, 07 Apr 2021 01:58:37 +0000 21059290
A505FNXXU7CUD1 11 Android Wed, 07 Apr 2021 01:58:37 +0000 21059290
N950FXXSFDUD1 9 Android Wed, 24 Mar 2021 02:03:40 +0000 19523767
G960FXXUFFUC6 10 Android Tue, 23 Mar 2021 01:58:59 +0000 21315611
G965FXXUFFUC6 10 Android Tue, 23 Mar 2021 01:59:10 +0000 21315605
G780FXXU2CUCC 11 Android Fri, 26 Mar 2021 07:28:49 +0000 20970822
A405FNXXU3CUC4 11 Android Wed, 31 Mar 2021 03:16:17 +0000 21112005
G981BXXS7DUC9 11 Android Thu, 18 Mar 2021 00:32:10 +0000 21236579
N980FXXS1DUD1 11 Android Mon, 22 Mar 2021 01:10:42 +0000 21234501
N960FXXS8FUC4 10 Android Fri, 19 Mar 2021 13:11:57 +0000 19869079
N981BXXU1DUC8 11 Android Fri, 12 Mar 2021 02:38:11 +0000 21234501
N986BXXU1DUC8 11 Android Fri, 12 Mar 2021 02:39:03 +0000 21234501
A605FNXXU7CUB3 10 Android Fri, 19 Feb 2021 15:58:06 +0000 20938158
A505FNXXU7CUC2 11 Android Fri, 05 Mar 2021 06:35:02 +0000 21059290
A600FNXXU8CUB1 10 Android Wed, 03 Feb 2021 11:54:12 +0000 20847361
G780FXXS2CUC8 11 Android Wed, 17 Mar 2021 04:22:55 +0000 20970822
G996BXXU2AUC8 11 Android Thu, 18 Mar 2021 22:38:52 +0000 21282179
G988BXXU7DUC7 11 Android Fri, 12 Mar 2021 02:04:27 +0000 21236579