Device name Model PDA Version Region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
J530FXXU5CSK7 9 Android Tue, 12 Nov 2019 09:13:10 +0000 16642474
A600FNXXU4BSI3 9 Android Wed, 25 Sep 2019 08:24:30 +0000 16947210
G975FXXS3ASJG 9 Android Sat, 26 Oct 2019 06:32:57 +0000 17063867
N970FXXS1ASJG 9 Android Sat, 26 Oct 2019 07:48:52 +0000 16926798
G973FXXU3ASJD 9 Android Wed, 23 Oct 2019 07:46:31 +0000 17063867
G975FXXU3ASJD 9 Android Wed, 23 Oct 2019 07:40:33 +0000 17063867
G965FXXU7CSJ1 9 Android Tue, 01 Oct 2019 05:52:38 +0000 16947752
G960FXXU7CSJ1 9 Android Tue, 01 Oct 2019 05:51:25 +0000 16947752
J530FXXU5CSJ1 9 Android Tue, 01 Oct 2019 05:21:24 +0000 16642474
N970FXXU1ASJ2 9 Android Tue, 01 Oct 2019 05:05:46 +0000 16926798
N975FXXU1ASJ2 9 Android Tue, 01 Oct 2019 05:51:37 +0000 16926798
G930FXXS6ESI4 8.0.0 Android Tue, 17 Sep 2019 04:05:01 +0000 14843133
G935FXXS6ESI4 8.0.0 Android Tue, 17 Sep 2019 04:11:05 +0000 14843133
G973FXXU3ASIG 9 Android Wed, 18 Sep 2019 07:35:03 +0000 16887086
J510FNXXS3BSH2 7.1.1 Android Mon, 05 Aug 2019 10:49:13 +0000 12476963
G955FXXU5DSHC 9 Android Fri, 23 Aug 2019 10:02:59 +0000 16626841
G950FXXU5DSHC 9 Android Fri, 23 Aug 2019 10:02:57 +0000 16626841
N975FXXU1ASHE 9 Android Thu, 29 Aug 2019 10:06:55 +0000 16618471
N970FXXU1ASHE 9 Android Thu, 29 Aug 2019 10:13:58 +0000 16618471
A530FXXU7CSH4 9 Android Wed, 31 Jul 2019 06:32:09 +0000 16572992
J530FXXS5BSE3 8.1.0 Android 30.05.2019 14928722
G935FXXS5ESF6 8.0.0 Android 06.06.2019 14843133
G930FXXS5ESF6 8.0.0 Android 06.06.2019 14843133
A520FXXSBCSF3 8.0.0 Android 03.06.2019 13712092