Device name Model PDA Version Region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
A307GUBU4BUE1 10 Android Thu, 29 Apr 2021 19:36:40 +0000 20443966
G985FXXU7DUE1 11 Android Sat, 01 May 2021 04:31:59 +0000 21564870
A205GUBU9BUD2 10 Android Fri, 09 Apr 2021 14:52:56 +0000 19896235
G980FXXU7DUE1 11 Android Sat, 01 May 2021 04:33:35 +0000 21564870
G970FXXUAFUE3 11 Android Fri, 07 May 2021 04:00:20 +0000 21644994
T865XXU4CUE1 11 Android Thu, 06 May 2021 08:06:33 +0000 21627332
J600GUBSACUE1 10 Android Thu, 06 May 2021 22:10:47 +0000 18732234
T725XXU2DUD8 11 Android Thu, 29 Apr 2021 12:21:50 +0000 21312903
G973FXXUAFUE3 11 Android Fri, 07 May 2021 04:01:49 +0000 21644994
J410GUBS1AUE1 8.1.0 Android Tue, 04 May 2021 23:36:25 +0000 14467434
A515FXXU4EUD7 11 Android Thu, 22 Apr 2021 20:20:57 +0000 21582303
G780FXXS3CUD7 11 Android Tue, 20 Apr 2021 10:24:46 +0000 20970822
A105MUBS6BUE1 10 Android Thu, 20 May 2021 19:25:24 +0000 19284101
G780FXXU2CUCC 11 Android Fri, 26 Mar 2021 07:28:49 +0000 20970822
G780FXXS2CUB5 11 Android Mon, 15 Feb 2021 12:49:51 +0000 20970822
J810MUBS3CUE1 10 Android Thu, 06 May 2021 01:03:34 +0000 19072876
A207MUBU2BUC9 10 Android Fri, 26 Mar 2021 14:16:51 +0000 20026490
P615XXU4CUC3 11 Android Mon, 15 Mar 2021 10:26:03 +0000 21258079
A217MUBS5CUE2 11 Android Tue, 18 May 2021 15:35:54 +0000 21209953
N980FXXU2DUDA 11 Android Thu, 22 Apr 2021 02:21:33 +0000 21564771
N985FXXU2DUDA 11 Android Thu, 22 Apr 2021 11:23:09 +0000 21564771
J701MTVJSBCUD1 9 Android Fri, 23 Apr 2021 18:46:56 +0000 16965870
G985FXXS7DUDA 11 Android Mon, 26 Apr 2021 15:22:20 +0000 21236579
A107MUBU5BUD1 10 Android Mon, 12 Apr 2021 21:55:13 +0000 21335484