Device name Model PDA Version Region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
A805FXXU2ASI5 9 Android Wed, 18 Sep 2019 08:07:40 +0000 16261802
A105FNXXS2ASI2 9 Android Fri, 06 Sep 2019 03:10:22 +0000 16046393
N975FXXU1ASJ2 9 Android Tue, 01 Oct 2019 05:51:37 +0000 16926798
G975FXXS3ASII 9 Android Mon, 23 Sep 2019 02:21:02 +0000 16887086
N960FXXS3CSI5 9 Android Mon, 23 Sep 2019 04:58:33 +0000 16685647
A505FNXXS2ASJ1 9 Android Fri, 20 Sep 2019 09:25:35 +0000 16641116
G970FXXU3ASIG 9 Android Wed, 18 Sep 2019 07:35:13 +0000 16887086
G975FXXU3ASIG 9 Android Wed, 18 Sep 2019 07:35:15 +0000 16887086
G973FXXU3ASIG 9 Android Wed, 18 Sep 2019 07:35:03 +0000 16887086
T510XXU2ASI4 9 Android Fri, 06 Sep 2019 03:40:50 +0000 16611318
T390XXU5CSI1 9 Android Thu, 05 Sep 2019 13:51:22 +0000 16669390
A520FXXUBCSI1 8.0.0 Android Fri, 30 Aug 2019 10:47:16 +0000 13712092
N960FXXU3CSI3 9 Android Thu, 05 Sep 2019 04:51:03 +0000 16685647
G955FXXS5DSI1 9 Android Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:53:23 +0000 16626841
J510FNXXS3BSH2 7.1.1 Android Mon, 05 Aug 2019 10:49:13 +0000 12476963
G950FXXS5DSI1 9 Android Tue, 03 Sep 2019 10:40:51 +0000 16626841
T820XXU3CSH9 9 Android Mon, 26 Aug 2019 06:14:20 +0000 16530048
G950FXXU5DSHC 9 Android Fri, 23 Aug 2019 10:02:57 +0000 16626841
T515XXU2ASH6 9 Android Fri, 30 Aug 2019 08:58:32 +0000 16611318
A750FNXXU2BSH9 9 Android Tue, 27 Aug 2019 09:50:28 +0000 16070901
T825XXU3CSH9 9 Android Fri, 23 Aug 2019 12:41:51 +0000 16530048
T380DXU3CSHC 9 Android Sat, 24 Aug 2019 07:15:26 +0000 16521006
N950FXXS7DSHC 9 Android Fri, 30 Aug 2019 09:02:58 +0000 16168780
A320FLXXS4CSG5 8.0.0 Android Wed, 24 Jul 2019 04:15:10 +0000 13997403