Device name Model PDA Version Region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
G970FXXU3ASIG 9 Android Wed, 18 Sep 2019 07:35:13 +0000 16887086
G975FXXU3ASIG 9 Android Wed, 18 Sep 2019 07:35:15 +0000 16887086
G973FXXU3ASIG 9 Android Wed, 18 Sep 2019 07:35:03 +0000 16887086
A405FNXXS2ASI2 9 Android Thu, 26 Sep 2019 11:08:56 +0000 16276704
A530FXXS7CSI7 9 Android Fri, 27 Sep 2019 07:37:40 +0000 16572992
G950FXXS5DSH5 9 Android Mon, 12 Aug 2019 07:06:47 +0000 16290088
G390FXXU4CSI1 9 Android Tue, 03 Sep 2019 07:09:43 +0000 16207451
G955FXXS5DSH5 9 Android Mon, 12 Aug 2019 07:20:15 +0000 16290088
G973FXXS3ASH1 9 Android Wed, 31 Jul 2019 08:23:19 +0000 16487963
A750FNXXS2BSH7 9 Android Mon, 26 Aug 2019 07:41:12 +0000 16070901
A705FNXXU3ASH4 9 Android Wed, 28 Aug 2019 11:58:28 +0000 16349059
A505FNXXU2ASH2 9 Android Mon, 19 Aug 2019 01:42:38 +0000 16641116
G935FXXS6ESH1 8.0.0 Android Thu, 08 Aug 2019 05:01:20 +0000 14843133
A320FLXXS4CSF2 8.0.0 Android 17.06.2019 13997403
N950FXXU6DSF6 9 Android 20.06.2019 16168780
A530FXXU6CSF6 9 Android 12.06.2019 16155285
N960FXXS3CSFC 9 Android 26.06.2019 16141281
N960FXXU3CSF9 9 Android 12.06.2019 16141281
G930FXXS5ESF1 8.0.0 Android 04.06.2019 14843133
G935FXXS5ESF1 8.0.0 Android 04.06.2019 14843133
G955FXXU4DSE4 9 Android 14.05.2019 16019454
G950FXXU4DSE4 9 Android 14.05.2019 16019454
A600FNXXU3BSE3 9 Android 22.05.2019 15516909
T819XXU2BSE1 7.0 Android 06.05.2019 15948237