Device name Model PDA Version Region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
N950FXXS8DSK5 9 Android Wed, 20 Nov 2019 04:39:15 +0000 16983991
A530FXXS8CSKB 9 Android Thu, 14 Nov 2019 14:24:39 +0000 15784452
A520FXXSCCSJE 8.0.0 Android Wed, 30 Oct 2019 14:25:01 +0000 13712092
J530GUBU6CSK1 9 Android Sat, 09 Nov 2019 03:59:25 +0000 16642067
N950FXXS8DSK1 9 Android Mon, 04 Nov 2019 04:18:13 +0000 16983991
G973FXXS3ASJG 9 Android Sat, 26 Oct 2019 06:35:43 +0000 17063867
G970FXXS3ASJG 9 Android Sat, 26 Oct 2019 06:32:07 +0000 17063867
G9600ZHS6CSK1 9 Android Thu, 31 Oct 2019 14:11:43 +0000 16829018
N970FXXS1ASJG 9 Android Sat, 26 Oct 2019 07:48:52 +0000 16926798
G970FXXU3ASJD 9 Android Wed, 23 Oct 2019 07:33:38 +0000 17063867
G935FXXS6ESJA 8.0.0 Android Wed, 09 Oct 2019 17:27:27 +0000 13895453
G955FXXS5DSJ1 9 Android Mon, 30 Sep 2019 07:14:27 +0000 16626841
N950FXXU7DSJ1 9 Android Tue, 01 Oct 2019 02:54:19 +0000 16983991
G930FXXS6ESJA 8.0.0 Android Tue, 08 Oct 2019 12:10:02 +0000 13895453
N975FXXU1ASJ2 9 Android Tue, 01 Oct 2019 05:51:37 +0000 16926798
N970FXXU1ASJ2 9 Android Tue, 01 Oct 2019 05:05:46 +0000 16926798
A530FXXS7CSJ4 9 Android Fri, 27 Sep 2019 17:53:57 +0000 15784452
A505GUBS3ASI2 9 Android Fri, 20 Sep 2019 19:27:47 +0000 16641116
A520FXXSBCSJ3 8.0.0 Android Wed, 02 Oct 2019 19:29:21 +0000 13712092
G950FXXS5DSI1 9 Android Tue, 03 Sep 2019 10:40:51 +0000 16626841
G970FXXU3ASIG 9 Android Wed, 18 Sep 2019 07:35:13 +0000 16887086
G973FXXU3ASIG 9 Android Wed, 18 Sep 2019 07:35:03 +0000 16887086
A520FXXSBCSI6 8.0.0 Android Tue, 03 Sep 2019 12:24:25 +0000 13712092
J730GUBS7CSI1 9 Android Mon, 09 Sep 2019 16:21:47 +0000 16068741