Device name Model PDA Version Region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
T830XXU4BTB2 9 Android Fri, 14 Feb 2020 04:16:40 +0000 18001444
F700FXXU1ATD6 10 Android Tue, 14 Apr 2020 08:06:40 +0000 18435806
J600FXXU7CTC9 10 Android Mon, 30 Mar 2020 09:38:44 +0000 18169284
T860XXU1BTD1 10 Android Wed, 15 Apr 2020 06:53:42 +0000 18134382
G398FNXXU4BTC7 10 Android Fri, 20 Mar 2020 12:41:34 +0000 18237086
N975FXXU3CTC9 10 Android Fri, 20 Mar 2020 12:15:29 +0000 18246528
A015FXXU2ATC5 10 Android Wed, 25 Mar 2020 09:14:45 +0000 18087350
T860XXU1BTC7 10 Android Sat, 28 Mar 2020 03:58:03 +0000 18134382
G965FXXU8DTC5 10 Android Mon, 30 Mar 2020 05:19:26 +0000 18339721
N950FXXSADTC4 9 Android Wed, 18 Mar 2020 08:10:06 +0000 16983991
A505FDDU4BTC9 10 Android Tue, 24 Mar 2020 02:46:42 +0000 18098116
A805FXXU4BTC3 10 Android Fri, 06 Mar 2020 07:33:52 +0000 18023222
N970FXXU3CTC9 10 Android Fri, 20 Mar 2020 12:15:19 +0000 18246528
A705FNXXU5BTC2 10 Android Fri, 06 Mar 2020 08:54:22 +0000 17976949
G988BXXU1ATCT 10 Android Fri, 27 Mar 2020 11:54:04 +0000 18335124
G985FXXU1ATCT 10 Android Fri, 27 Mar 2020 11:52:58 +0000 18335124
G980FXXU1ATCT 10 Android Fri, 27 Mar 2020 11:54:32 +0000 18335124
G950FXXS8DTC6 9 Android Wed, 18 Mar 2020 00:59:41 +0000 17263988
G955FXXS5DSJ1 9 Android Mon, 30 Sep 2019 07:14:27 +0000 16626841
J810FJXU4BSJ1 9 Android Tue, 01 Oct 2019 04:32:28 +0000 16979002
A307FNXXS2ASK9 9 Android Fri, 22 Nov 2019 01:53:29 +0000 16657552
A510FXXU8CSK2 7.0 Android Mon, 18 Nov 2019 10:50:53 +0000 11234767
J610FXXU3BSJ1 9 Android Mon, 07 Oct 2019 08:38:11 +0000 16927352
T590XXU3BSJ1 9 Android Tue, 15 Oct 2019 02:33:10 +0000 16913936