Device name Model PDA Version Region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
G988BXXU5CUA3 11 Android Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:05:12 +0000 20699066
G985FXXU5CUA3 11 Android Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:08:38 +0000 20699066
G996BXXU1ATLD 11 Android Tue, 08 Dec 2020 10:51:59 +0000 20456419
N770FXXS7CTL1 10 Android Wed, 23 Dec 2020 15:16:17 +0000 19538864
G715FNXXS7ATL1 10 Android Tue, 22 Dec 2020 08:01:50 +0000 20264857
A515FXXU4CUA1 10 Android Fri, 08 Jan 2021 05:35:48 +0000 19832619
A530FXXSGCUA1 9 Android Mon, 28 Dec 2020 05:16:09 +0000 20331001
A305FDDS6BTL1 10 Android Tue, 22 Dec 2020 08:31:28 +0000 19539802
G770FXXS3DTL2 11 Android Mon, 28 Dec 2020 07:01:22 +0000 20335440
A307FNXXU2BTL2 10 Android Tue, 08 Dec 2020 04:26:14 +0000 20443966
A530FXXUFCTL2 9 Android Mon, 07 Dec 2020 02:52:46 +0000 20331001
A125FXXU1ATL8 10 Android Thu, 24 Dec 2020 08:08:28 +0000 20270726
M205FDDS7CTL2 10 Android Wed, 02 Dec 2020 14:54:07 +0000 19407255
N975FXXU6ETLL 11 Android Thu, 24 Dec 2020 07:35:20 +0000 20606106
N970FXXU6ETLL 11 Android Thu, 24 Dec 2020 07:35:41 +0000 20606106
A025FXXU1ATL1 10 Android Tue, 15 Dec 2020 06:12:28 +0000 20431166
G965FXXSDFTL1 10 Android Thu, 17 Dec 2020 05:23:55 +0000 19869059
G715FNXXU6ATK8 10 Android Thu, 19 Nov 2020 23:23:07 +0000 20264857
M105GDXS6CTL1 10 Android Wed, 09 Dec 2020 10:37:45 +0000 19259777
G928CXXS5CTJ2 7.0 Android Wed, 21 Oct 2020 02:33:01 +0000 11762721
F700FXXU3CTLA 11 Android Sat, 19 Dec 2020 03:04:24 +0000 20520890
G770FXXU3DTL1 11 Android Fri, 04 Dec 2020 10:24:35 +0000 20335440
P587JXS1CTL1 8.1.0 Android Tue, 15 Dec 2020 08:24:31 +0000 14598364
A105FDDU5BTK1 10 Android Thu, 19 Nov 2020 12:17:03 +0000 20057295