Device name Model PDA Version Region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
A520FXXSCCSK3 8.0.0 Android Mon, 04 Nov 2019 07:37:49 +0000 13670986
J530FXWU5CSK2 9 Android Tue, 12 Nov 2019 08:41:08 +0000 16642474
T510XXS2ASK1 9 Android Sat, 02 Nov 2019 03:04:10 +0000 16611318
G610FDDS1CSI1 8.1.0 Android Thu, 05 Sep 2019 12:25:17 +0000 14381225
A105FDDU3ASJ1 9 Android Fri, 04 Oct 2019 12:10:18 +0000 16158356
G960FXXU7CSK1 9 Android Tue, 05 Nov 2019 03:01:30 +0000 17174122
G965FXXU7CSK1 9 Android Tue, 05 Nov 2019 03:02:31 +0000 17174122
G610FXWS1CSI1 8.1.0 Android Thu, 05 Sep 2019 12:24:01 +0000 14381225
T727JXU1ASJ3 9 Android Thu, 24 Oct 2019 04:01:31 +0000 16982790
N975FXXS1ASJG 9 Android Sat, 26 Oct 2019 07:43:09 +0000 16926798
N970FXXS1ASJG 9 Android Sat, 26 Oct 2019 07:48:52 +0000 16926798
G973FXXS3ASJG 9 Android Sat, 26 Oct 2019 06:35:43 +0000 17063867
T597JXU4BSI2 9 Android Tue, 24 Sep 2019 04:16:34 +0000 16410541
A107FXXU3ASI4 9 Android Thu, 26 Sep 2019 11:20:47 +0000 16947529
G970FXXU3ASJD 9 Android Wed, 23 Oct 2019 07:33:38 +0000 17063867
A605FJXS4BSJ1 9 Android Mon, 07 Oct 2019 05:54:11 +0000 15574486
A520FXXSBCSJ7 8.0.0 Android Fri, 04 Oct 2019 08:09:54 +0000 13670986
A705FNXXU3ASI2 9 Android Mon, 09 Sep 2019 10:57:29 +0000 16843479
G965FXXU7CSJ1 9 Android Tue, 01 Oct 2019 05:52:38 +0000 16947752
G960FXXU7CSJ1 9 Android Tue, 01 Oct 2019 05:51:25 +0000 16947752
M105GDXU2BSH3 9 Android Sat, 24 Aug 2019 05:59:13 +0000 16600007
J415FXXS4BSJ1 9 Android Tue, 01 Oct 2019 06:47:25 +0000 16576614
J410FXXS2ASI2 8.1.0 Android Wed, 04 Sep 2019 07:27:41 +0000 14467434
N960FXXS3CSI5 9 Android Mon, 23 Sep 2019 04:58:33 +0000 16685647