Device name Model PDA Version Region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
A107MUBU5BUD1 10 Android Mon, 12 Apr 2021 21:55:13 +0000 21335484
J600GUBSACUE1 10 Android Thu, 06 May 2021 22:10:47 +0000 18732234
A315GDXU1AUC9 10 Android Thu, 29 Apr 2021 01:05:39 +0000 19064881
J810MUBS3CUE1 10 Android Thu, 06 May 2021 01:03:34 +0000 19072876
A515FXXU4EUD7 11 Android Thu, 22 Apr 2021 20:20:57 +0000 21582303
A217MUBS5CUE2 11 Android Tue, 18 May 2021 15:35:54 +0000 21209953
J701MUBSBCUD3 9 Android Thu, 22 Apr 2021 21:54:08 +0000 16967436
A205GUBU9BUD2 10 Android Fri, 09 Apr 2021 14:52:56 +0000 19896235
G9650ZHS9FUE1 10 Android Thu, 06 May 2021 21:02:08 +0000 19907794
A805FXXU5DUD6 11 Android Fri, 09 Apr 2021 22:15:13 +0000 21124323
A705MNXXU5DUD3 11 Android Tue, 13 Apr 2021 14:43:56 +0000 21116509
G9600ZHS9FUE1 10 Android Thu, 06 May 2021 21:31:49 +0000 19907794
A715FXXS4BUC1 11 Android Mon, 29 Mar 2021 13:30:48 +0000 20973144
J810MUBU3CUC1 10 Android Thu, 04 Mar 2021 01:18:56 +0000 19072876
A505GUBU7CUC6 11 Android Sun, 28 Mar 2021 23:00:14 +0000 21059290
G980FXXU7DUD1 11 Android Wed, 31 Mar 2021 06:57:44 +0000 21236579
A530FXXSICUD5 9 Android Thu, 01 Apr 2021 23:36:48 +0000 18776622
G988BXXU7DUD1 11 Android Wed, 31 Mar 2021 16:05:42 +0000 21236579
G955FXXSCDUD2 9 Android Fri, 16 Apr 2021 15:40:25 +0000 18920278
G950FXXSCDUD2 9 Android Fri, 16 Apr 2021 15:39:03 +0000 18920278
J600GUBSACUC1 10 Android Wed, 10 Mar 2021 19:38:03 +0000 18732234
N980FXXU1DUC8 11 Android Fri, 12 Mar 2021 02:38:01 +0000 21234501
A217MUBU5CUD1 11 Android Tue, 06 Apr 2021 21:34:38 +0000 21209953
G973FXXU9FUCD 11 Android Tue, 23 Mar 2021 13:02:35 +0000 21324211