Device name Model PDA Version Region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
J530FXXU5CSK7 9 Android Tue, 12 Nov 2019 09:13:10 +0000 16642474
G955FXXU5DSJC 9 Android Tue, 22 Oct 2019 06:47:35 +0000 17082260
G950FXXU5DSJC 9 Android Tue, 22 Oct 2019 06:50:41 +0000 17082260
A908BXXU1ASJ4 9 Android Fri, 18 Oct 2019 03:52:54 +0000 17056706
A202FXXU2ASJ3 9 Android Fri, 25 Oct 2019 10:24:28 +0000 17040470
A600FNXXU4BSI3 9 Android Wed, 25 Sep 2019 08:24:30 +0000 16947210
A405FNXXU2ASJ1 9 Android Mon, 07 Oct 2019 07:58:59 +0000 16762587
G973FXXS3ASJG 9 Android Sat, 26 Oct 2019 06:35:43 +0000 17063867
A605FNXXU4BSJ1 9 Android Fri, 04 Oct 2019 08:59:05 +0000 17009941
N970FXXS1ASJG 9 Android Sat, 26 Oct 2019 07:48:52 +0000 16926798
A505FNXXS2ASK1 9 Android Tue, 22 Oct 2019 02:01:17 +0000 16641116
G975FXXU3ASJD 9 Android Wed, 23 Oct 2019 07:40:33 +0000 17063867
G970FXXU3ASJD 9 Android Wed, 23 Oct 2019 07:33:38 +0000 17063867
G977BXXU2ASJ5 9 Android Wed, 23 Oct 2019 08:22:26 +0000 17111496
J330FNXXU3CSI4 9 Android Mon, 23 Sep 2019 08:50:21 +0000 16925904
N950FXXU7DSJ1 9 Android Tue, 01 Oct 2019 02:54:19 +0000 16983991
A520FXXUBCSJ1 8.0.0 Android Tue, 01 Oct 2019 01:33:14 +0000 13712092
N975FXXU1ASJ2 9 Android Tue, 01 Oct 2019 05:51:37 +0000 16926798
N970FXXU1ASJ2 9 Android Tue, 01 Oct 2019 05:05:46 +0000 16926798
J510FNXXS3BSI5 7.1.1 Android Wed, 18 Sep 2019 12:12:42 +0000 12476963
N960FXXS3CSI5 9 Android Mon, 23 Sep 2019 04:58:33 +0000 16685647
A705FNXXU3ASI2 9 Android Mon, 09 Sep 2019 10:57:29 +0000 16843479
G977BXXU2ASI7 9 Android Fri, 20 Sep 2019 07:14:21 +0000 16914381
A805FXXU2ASI5 9 Android Wed, 18 Sep 2019 08:07:40 +0000 16261802