Device name Model PDA Version Region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
N950FXXSADTC4 9 Android Wed, 18 Mar 2020 08:10:06 +0000 16983991
A505FNXXU4BTC9 10 Android Wed, 25 Mar 2020 06:43:33 +0000 18098116
A605FNXXU5CTC8 10 Android Tue, 17 Mar 2020 10:38:02 +0000 18195246
A405FNXXU3BTC4 10 Android Thu, 26 Mar 2020 13:40:20 +0000 18057978
G985FXXU1ATCT 10 Android Fri, 27 Mar 2020 11:52:58 +0000 18335124
G973FXXU4CTC9 10 Android Fri, 20 Mar 2020 09:31:51 +0000 18242812
G975FXXU4CTC9 10 Android Fri, 20 Mar 2020 09:33:56 +0000 18242812
A530FXXSBCTC4 9 Android Thu, 19 Mar 2020 09:36:07 +0000 17656523
N950FXXSADTB1 9 Android Wed, 26 Feb 2020 03:01:31 +0000 16983991
A530FXXU8CSK3 9 Android Thu, 31 Oct 2019 06:09:59 +0000 17183636
G955FXXU5DSJC 9 Android Tue, 22 Oct 2019 06:47:35 +0000 17082260
G950FXXU5DSJC 9 Android Tue, 22 Oct 2019 06:50:41 +0000 17082260
A202FXXU2ASJ3 9 Android Fri, 25 Oct 2019 10:24:28 +0000 17040470
A600FNXXU4BSI3 9 Android Wed, 25 Sep 2019 08:24:30 +0000 16947210
A405FNXXU2ASJ1 9 Android Mon, 07 Oct 2019 07:58:59 +0000 16762587
A530FXXS7CSJ7 9 Android Tue, 08 Oct 2019 08:27:50 +0000 16572992
G973FXXS3ASJG 9 Android Sat, 26 Oct 2019 06:35:43 +0000 17063867
A605FNXXU4BSJ1 9 Android Fri, 04 Oct 2019 08:59:05 +0000 17009941
N970FXXS1ASJG 9 Android Sat, 26 Oct 2019 07:48:52 +0000 16926798
A505FNXXS2ASK1 9 Android Tue, 22 Oct 2019 02:01:17 +0000 16641116
G975FXXU3ASJD 9 Android Wed, 23 Oct 2019 07:40:33 +0000 17063867
G970FXXU3ASJD 9 Android Wed, 23 Oct 2019 07:33:38 +0000 17063867
N975FXXU1ASJ2 9 Android Tue, 01 Oct 2019 05:51:37 +0000 16926798
N970FXXU1ASJ2 9 Android Tue, 01 Oct 2019 05:05:46 +0000 16926798