Device name Model PDA Version Region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
J530FXXU5CSK7 9 Android Tue, 12 Nov 2019 09:13:10 +0000 16642474
A530FXXU8CSK3 9 Android Thu, 31 Oct 2019 06:09:59 +0000 17183636
G955FXXU5DSJC 9 Android Tue, 22 Oct 2019 06:47:35 +0000 17082260
G950FXXU5DSJC 9 Android Tue, 22 Oct 2019 06:50:41 +0000 17082260
A105FNXXU2ASJ2 9 Android Wed, 09 Oct 2019 05:19:44 +0000 16046393
A202FXXU2ASJ3 9 Android Fri, 25 Oct 2019 10:24:28 +0000 17040470
A600FNXXU4BSI3 9 Android Wed, 25 Sep 2019 08:24:30 +0000 16947210
A405FNXXU2ASJ1 9 Android Mon, 07 Oct 2019 07:58:59 +0000 16762587
A530FXXS7CSJ7 9 Android Tue, 08 Oct 2019 08:27:50 +0000 16572992
A505FNXXS2ASK1 9 Android Tue, 22 Oct 2019 02:01:17 +0000 16641116
J330FNXXU3CSI4 9 Android Mon, 23 Sep 2019 08:50:21 +0000 16925904
A520FXXUBCSJ1 8.0.0 Android Tue, 01 Oct 2019 01:33:14 +0000 13712092
N960FXXS3CSI5 9 Android Mon, 23 Sep 2019 04:58:33 +0000 16685647
G960FXXU7CSJ1 9 Android Tue, 01 Oct 2019 05:51:25 +0000 16947752
G965FXXU7CSJ1 9 Android Tue, 01 Oct 2019 05:52:38 +0000 16947752
A705FNXXU3ASI2 9 Android Mon, 09 Sep 2019 10:57:29 +0000 16843479
A202FXXS2ASI3 9 Android Fri, 20 Sep 2019 09:02:48 +0000 16308935
J415FNXXS4BSI4 9 Android Mon, 23 Sep 2019 01:16:26 +0000 16316485
A505FNXXS2ASJ1 9 Android Fri, 20 Sep 2019 09:25:35 +0000 16641116
A105FNXXS2ASI2 9 Android Fri, 06 Sep 2019 03:10:22 +0000 16046393
J610FNXXS3BSI1 9 Android Tue, 10 Sep 2019 10:13:44 +0000 15820665
G960FXXS6CSI4 9 Android Fri, 20 Sep 2019 11:44:41 +0000 16553818
G955FXXS5DSI6 9 Android Tue, 17 Sep 2019 06:43:14 +0000 16290088
G950FXXS5DSI6 9 Android Tue, 17 Sep 2019 06:43:25 +0000 16290088