Device name Model PDA Version Region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
A530FXXS7CSI7 9 Android Fri, 27 Sep 2019 07:37:40 +0000 16572992
A202FXXS2ASI3 9 Android Fri, 20 Sep 2019 09:02:48 +0000 16308935
A505FNXXS2ASJ1 9 Android Fri, 20 Sep 2019 09:25:35 +0000 16641116
G970FXXU3ASIG 9 Android Wed, 18 Sep 2019 07:35:13 +0000 16887086
G975FXXU3ASIG 9 Android Wed, 18 Sep 2019 07:35:15 +0000 16887086
G973FXXU3ASIG 9 Android Wed, 18 Sep 2019 07:35:03 +0000 16887086
G960FXXS6CSI4 9 Android Fri, 20 Sep 2019 11:44:41 +0000 16553818
G955FXXS5DSI6 9 Android Tue, 17 Sep 2019 06:43:14 +0000 16290088
G950FXXS5DSI6 9 Android Tue, 17 Sep 2019 06:43:25 +0000 16290088
A600FNXXS4BSI1 9 Android Mon, 09 Sep 2019 02:44:10 +0000 16322431
N975FXXU1ASHE 9 Android Thu, 29 Aug 2019 10:06:55 +0000 16618471
N970FXXU1ASHE 9 Android Thu, 29 Aug 2019 10:13:58 +0000 16618471
A750FNXXS2BSH7 9 Android Mon, 26 Aug 2019 07:41:12 +0000 16070901
A520FXXUBCSI1 8.0.0 Android Fri, 30 Aug 2019 10:47:16 +0000 13712092
G955FXXS5DSH5 9 Android Mon, 12 Aug 2019 07:20:15 +0000 16290088
G950FXXS5DSH5 9 Android Mon, 12 Aug 2019 07:06:47 +0000 16290088
J530FXXU5CSH7 9 Android Thu, 22 Aug 2019 09:33:24 +0000 16642474
A505FNXXU2ASH2 9 Android Mon, 19 Aug 2019 01:42:38 +0000 16641116
G970FXXU3ASH6 9 Android Thu, 22 Aug 2019 06:46:13 +0000 16668332
G973FXXU3ASH6 9 Android Thu, 22 Aug 2019 08:37:52 +0000 16668332
G975FXXU3ASH6 9 Android Thu, 22 Aug 2019 06:55:18 +0000 16668332
A320FLXXS4CSG5 8.0.0 Android Wed, 24 Jul 2019 04:15:10 +0000 13997403
A310FXXS5CSF3 7.0 Android 28.06.2019 13952378
A530FXXU6CSF6 9 Android 12.06.2019 16155285