Device name Model PDA Version Region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
G960FXXUFFUC6 10 Android Tue, 23 Mar 2021 01:58:59 +0000 21315611
G965FXXUFFUC6 10 Android Tue, 23 Mar 2021 01:59:10 +0000 21315605
T835XXS5CUD1 10 Android Wed, 31 Mar 2021 01:22:50 +0000 19646842
G988BXXS7DUC9 11 Android Wed, 24 Mar 2021 00:26:45 +0000 21236579
G980FXXS7DUC9 11 Android Thu, 18 Mar 2021 00:31:41 +0000 21236579
G985FXXS7DUC9 11 Android Thu, 18 Mar 2021 00:34:49 +0000 21236579
N980FXXS1DUD1 11 Android Mon, 22 Mar 2021 01:10:42 +0000 21234501
T545XXU3BUC2_B2BF 10 Android Wed, 10 Mar 2021 09:53:10 +0000 19143373
A805FXXU5DUD2 11 Android Tue, 06 Apr 2021 09:37:50 +0000 21124323
G398FNXXUBBUC2 10 Android Wed, 10 Mar 2021 17:01:07 +0000 19933835
G715FNXXS8BUC6 11 Android Thu, 18 Mar 2021 08:45:00 +0000 20782944
N975FXXU6FUCD 11 Android Tue, 23 Mar 2021 09:12:57 +0000 21321710
A516BXXU4CUC4 11 Android Wed, 10 Mar 2021 11:38:40 +0000 21115789
J730FXXS7CUC1 9 Android Thu, 04 Mar 2021 11:51:17 +0000 16526088
P615XXU4CUC3 11 Android Mon, 15 Mar 2021 10:26:03 +0000 21258079
A750FNXXS5CUC2 10 Android Fri, 19 Mar 2021 07:37:26 +0000 20036422
T865XXU4CUC1 11 Android Wed, 17 Mar 2021 07:26:48 +0000 20995430
N770FXXU7EUC6 11 Android Fri, 26 Mar 2021 14:30:20 +0000 21082235
F916BXXU1DUCE 11 Android Thu, 18 Mar 2021 02:15:51 +0000 21267379
A600FNXXU8CUB1 10 Android Wed, 03 Feb 2021 11:54:12 +0000 20847361
F707BXXS3DUC4 11 Android Thu, 18 Mar 2021 20:35:24 +0000 21236321
N960FXXS8FUC4 10 Android Fri, 19 Mar 2021 13:11:57 +0000 19869079
G981BXXU7DUC7 11 Android Fri, 12 Mar 2021 02:01:07 +0000 21236579
G988BXXU7DUC7 11 Android Fri, 12 Mar 2021 02:04:27 +0000 21236579