Device name Model PDA Version Region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
J415FNXXS4BSI4 9 Android Mon, 23 Sep 2019 01:16:26 +0000 16316485
T595XXS4BSJ2 9 Android Mon, 07 Oct 2019 04:04:50 +0000 16410541
G930FXXS6ESI4 8.0.0 Android Tue, 17 Sep 2019 04:05:01 +0000 14843133
A105FNXXS2ASI2 9 Android Fri, 06 Sep 2019 03:10:22 +0000 16046393
G935FXXS6ESI4 8.0.0 Android Tue, 17 Sep 2019 04:11:05 +0000 14843133
N970FXXU1ASJ2 9 Android Tue, 01 Oct 2019 05:05:46 +0000 16926798
G973FXXS3ASII 9 Android Mon, 23 Sep 2019 07:33:25 +0000 16887086
G975FXXS3ASII 9 Android Mon, 23 Sep 2019 02:21:02 +0000 16887086
A505FNXXS2ASJ1 9 Android Fri, 20 Sep 2019 09:25:35 +0000 16641116
G955FXXS5DSI1 9 Android Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:53:23 +0000 16626841
J510FNXXS3BSH2 7.1.1 Android Mon, 05 Aug 2019 10:49:13 +0000 12476963
T510XXU2ASI4 9 Android Fri, 06 Sep 2019 03:40:50 +0000 16611318
G950FXXS5DSI1 9 Android Tue, 03 Sep 2019 10:40:51 +0000 16626841
N960FXXU3CSI3 9 Android Thu, 05 Sep 2019 04:51:03 +0000 16685647
T820XXU3CSH9 9 Android Mon, 26 Aug 2019 06:14:20 +0000 16530048
T515XXU2ASH6 9 Android Fri, 30 Aug 2019 08:58:32 +0000 16611318
A750FNXXU2BSH9 9 Android Tue, 27 Aug 2019 09:50:28 +0000 16070901
A307FNXXU1ASI1 9 Android Tue, 03 Sep 2019 03:58:52 +0000 16657552
N950FXXS7DSHC 9 Android Fri, 30 Aug 2019 09:02:58 +0000 16168780
G950FXXU5DSHC 9 Android Fri, 23 Aug 2019 10:02:57 +0000 16626841
A320FLXXS4CSG5 8.0.0 Android Wed, 24 Jul 2019 04:15:10 +0000 13997403
T825XXU3CSH9 9 Android Fri, 23 Aug 2019 12:41:51 +0000 16530048
A600FNXXU4BSH2 9 Android Wed, 14 Aug 2019 13:00:19 +0000 16322431
T725XXU1ASH1 9 Android Fri, 16 Aug 2019 08:21:01 +0000 16246392