Device name Model PDA Version Region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
G991BXXS2AUBB 11 Android Tue, 23 Feb 2021 09:25:56 +0000 20701476
G998BXXS2AUBB 11 Android Wed, 24 Feb 2021 06:28:40 +0000 20701476
G970FXXU9FUBD 11 Android Thu, 18 Feb 2021 05:24:40 +0000 21054248
T295XXU3BUA6 10 Android Mon, 01 Feb 2021 01:52:17 +0000 18961046
M317FXXU2CUB1 11 Android Wed, 03 Feb 2021 02:04:19 +0000 20840711
G973FXXU9FUBD 11 Android Thu, 18 Feb 2021 05:24:34 +0000 21054248
G780FXXU2CUB2 11 Android Mon, 08 Feb 2021 02:26:57 +0000 20970822
F916BXXU1DUB5 11 Android Fri, 05 Feb 2021 11:04:09 +0000 20962771
A415FXXU1BUA1 10 Android Fri, 15 Jan 2021 08:25:57 +0000 20194519
A025GXXU1ATL5 10 Android Fri, 25 Dec 2020 15:02:27 +0000 20461457
A750FNXXU5CUA1 10 Android Tue, 12 Jan 2021 10:51:43 +0000 20036422
N986BXXU1DUB6 11 Android Mon, 08 Feb 2021 13:42:20 +0000 20939149
G988BXXU6DUB5 11 Android Fri, 05 Feb 2021 08:57:10 +0000 20939239
G986BXXU6DUB5 11 Android Fri, 05 Feb 2021 09:03:43 +0000 20939239
N980FXXU1DUB5 11 Android Fri, 05 Feb 2021 10:38:35 +0000 20939149
A505FNXXS6BUA2 10 Android Mon, 25 Jan 2021 08:18:24 +0000 20126267
G985FXXU6DUB5 11 Android Fri, 05 Feb 2021 09:00:39 +0000 20939239
G980FXXU6DUB5 11 Android Fri, 05 Feb 2021 09:02:08 +0000 20939239
A105FNXXS6BUB1 10 Android Fri, 05 Feb 2021 11:59:38 +0000 20057335
A705FNXXU5CUA7 10 Android Mon, 18 Jan 2021 07:34:42 +0000 20147032
F900FXXS4DUB2 11 Android Tue, 02 Feb 2021 01:59:16 +0000 20726094
T505XXS2ATL1 10 Android Thu, 10 Dec 2020 05:21:37 +0000 20288130
G970FXXS9EUB1 11 Android Mon, 01 Feb 2021 19:14:11 +0000 20607146
G975FXXS9EUB1 11 Android Mon, 01 Feb 2021 21:29:00 +0000 20606551