Device name Model PDA Version Region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
A315FXXS1CUG1 11 Android Fri, 16 Jul 2021 09:35:42 +0000 21641177
G780FXXU4CUG5 11 Android Wed, 21 Jul 2021 10:32:20 +0000 20970822
A207FXXU2CUFA 11 Android Tue, 22 Jun 2021 14:35:06 +0000 21986159
T835JXU5CUE2 10 Android Tue, 11 May 2021 07:46:38 +0000 21567889
A115FXXU2BUF2 11 Android Wed, 23 Jun 2021 07:53:55 +0000 21980971
J400FXXU8CUF4 10 Android Tue, 22 Jun 2021 09:50:22 +0000 19180804
A325FXXU1AUF2 11 Android Tue, 15 Jun 2021 01:40:11 +0000 21875166
G970FXXSBFUF3 11 Android Fri, 18 Jun 2021 07:25:17 +0000 21644994
G991BXXU3AUG4 11 Android Tue, 06 Jul 2021 09:09:54 +0000 22118362
G998BXXU3AUG4 11 Android Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:10:30 +0000 22118362
A107FXXU8CUG2 11 Android Fri, 09 Jul 2021 02:38:34 +0000 21859993
G780GXXU1AUG2 11 Android Thu, 08 Jul 2021 09:29:21 +0000 22067965
N960FXXS8FUF5 10 Android Tue, 29 Jun 2021 11:57:50 +0000 21635307
N975FXXS7FUF5 11 Android Tue, 22 Jun 2021 07:27:44 +0000 21596826
A217FXXU6CUF5 11 Android Wed, 23 Jun 2021 11:42:03 +0000 21842546
A125FXXU1BUF9 11 Android Mon, 28 Jun 2021 12:26:13 +0000 21578447
A715FXXU5BUF1 11 Android Wed, 09 Jun 2021 09:14:13 +0000 21840848
T875XXU2BUF5 11 Android Fri, 18 Jun 2021 09:38:07 +0000 22003806
T975XXU2BUF5 11 Android Fri, 18 Jun 2021 10:39:10 +0000 22003806
J701FXVUACUE5 9 Android Thu, 20 May 2021 11:54:08 +0000 16968401
A530FXXUKCUF1 9 Android Fri, 04 Jun 2021 15:54:10 +0000 21654000
A107FXXU8BUF1 10 Android Mon, 14 Jun 2021 01:27:09 +0000 21335484
J730FXWU8CUF1 9 Android Fri, 28 May 2021 13:55:42 +0000 16526088
A725FXXU2AUF3 11 Android Mon, 14 Jun 2021 11:02:07 +0000 21943014