Device name Model PDA Version Region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
A207FXXU2BUB1 10 Android Tue, 02 Feb 2021 12:19:12 +0000 20026490
T970XXU1BUBB 11 Android Fri, 19 Feb 2021 12:04:05 +0000 21033099
G985FXXU6DUB7 11 Android Thu, 11 Feb 2021 04:27:27 +0000 20939239
G986BXXU6DUB7 11 Android Thu, 11 Feb 2021 04:28:39 +0000 20939239
G980FXXU6DUB7 11 Android Thu, 11 Feb 2021 04:25:44 +0000 20939239
G973FXXU9EUA4 11 Android Wed, 20 Jan 2021 02:30:50 +0000 20606340
A705MNXXU5CUA7 10 Android Mon, 18 Jan 2021 06:47:05 +0000 20147032
G780FXXU1BUA8 11 Android Fri, 22 Jan 2021 09:03:48 +0000 20336254
N970FXXS6EUB2 11 Android Mon, 01 Feb 2021 01:44:06 +0000 20606106
G715FNXXS8BUB4 11 Android Wed, 17 Feb 2021 09:14:38 +0000 20782944
G398FNXXSABUB5 10 Android Mon, 15 Feb 2021 12:16:53 +0000 19933835
M515FXXS2BUA1 10 Android Thu, 28 Jan 2021 02:37:29 +0000 20084131
N960FXXS8FUB1 10 Android Mon, 01 Feb 2021 07:51:38 +0000 19869079
F900FXXS4DUB2 11 Android Tue, 02 Feb 2021 01:59:16 +0000 20726094
G991BXXU1AUB8 11 Android Thu, 11 Feb 2021 09:57:48 +0000 20701476
G998BXXU1AUB9 11 Android Mon, 15 Feb 2021 07:30:26 +0000 20701476
F700FXXS3CUA1 11 Android Tue, 05 Jan 2021 07:49:46 +0000 20520890
G398FNXXU9BTLA 10 Android Fri, 18 Dec 2020 04:56:24 +0000 19933835
J610GUBS5CUA3 10 Android Wed, 13 Jan 2021 10:29:15 +0000 19470558
T725XXS2CUA2 10 Android Mon, 25 Jan 2021 09:35:26 +0000 20003519
T505XXS2ATL1 10 Android Thu, 10 Dec 2020 05:21:37 +0000 20288130
G988BXXU5CUA3 11 Android Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:05:12 +0000 20699066
G980FXXU5CUA3 11 Android Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:10:21 +0000 20699066
G985FXXU5CUA3 11 Android Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:08:38 +0000 20699066