Device name Model PDA Version Region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
A315GDXS1ATJ1 10 Android Wed, 30 Sep 2020 03:56:15 +0000 19064881
T395XXSACTI2 9 Android Thu, 24 Sep 2020 08:39:13 +0000 18313483
T835DXS4BTD1 9 Android Wed, 01 Apr 2020 06:44:08 +0000 17096871
T825YDXS3CTC1 9 Android Thu, 12 Mar 2020 03:53:37 +0000 17011573
T860XXU1BTD1 10 Android Wed, 15 Apr 2020 06:53:42 +0000 18134382
A015FXXU2ATC5 10 Android Wed, 25 Mar 2020 09:14:45 +0000 18087350
T860XXU1BTC7 10 Android Sat, 28 Mar 2020 03:58:03 +0000 18134382
N975FXXU3CTC9 10 Android Fri, 20 Mar 2020 12:15:29 +0000 18246528
G973FXXU4CTC9 10 Android Fri, 20 Mar 2020 09:31:51 +0000 18242812
N970FXXU3CTC9 10 Android Fri, 20 Mar 2020 12:15:19 +0000 18246528
G975FXXU4CTC9 10 Android Fri, 20 Mar 2020 09:33:56 +0000 18242812
G970FXXU4CTC9 10 Android Fri, 20 Mar 2020 09:31:52 +0000 18242812
G980FXXU1ATCT 10 Android Fri, 27 Mar 2020 11:54:32 +0000 18335124
G986BXXU1ATCT 10 Android Fri, 27 Mar 2020 11:53:21 +0000 18335124
F700FXXU1ATC9 10 Android Tue, 17 Mar 2020 08:02:18 +0000 18134971
T595DXU4BTA2 9 Android Sat, 01 Feb 2020 01:47:27 +0000 17799795
F900FXXU3BTCD 10 Android Fri, 20 Mar 2020 06:28:15 +0000 18158805
A105GDXU7ATB1 9 Android Tue, 11 Feb 2020 12:23:45 +0000 16158356
J530YDXS5CTC1 9 Android Mon, 16 Mar 2020 03:02:11 +0000 16642474
N960FXXS4CSJ1 9 Android Tue, 22 Oct 2019 11:52:02 +0000 16685647
G960FXXU7CSK1 9 Android Tue, 05 Nov 2019 03:01:30 +0000 17174122
G965FXXU7CSK1 9 Android Tue, 05 Nov 2019 03:02:31 +0000 17174122
J610GUBU4BSK3 9 Android Tue, 12 Nov 2019 09:18:32 +0000 16811749
T725XXU1ASJ3 9 Android Mon, 14 Oct 2019 07:11:26 +0000 16982790