Device name Model PDA Version Region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
J600FXXU7CTC9 10 Android Mon, 30 Mar 2020 09:38:44 +0000 18169284
T860XXU1BTD1 10 Android Wed, 15 Apr 2020 06:53:42 +0000 18134382
G398FNXXU4BTC7 10 Android Fri, 20 Mar 2020 12:41:34 +0000 18237086
N770FXXU2BTD4 10 Android Fri, 10 Apr 2020 08:19:54 +0000 18298188
N960FXXU5DTCA 10 Android Tue, 24 Mar 2020 11:39:10 +0000 18063799
T860XXU1BTC7 10 Android Sat, 28 Mar 2020 03:58:03 +0000 18134382
G965FXXU8DTC5 10 Android Mon, 30 Mar 2020 05:19:26 +0000 18339721
A207FXXU2ATC1 9 Android Thu, 05 Mar 2020 03:06:05 +0000 17802146
N950FXXSADTC4 9 Android Wed, 18 Mar 2020 08:10:06 +0000 16983991
A750FXXU4CTC8 10 Android Fri, 27 Mar 2020 14:00:10 +0000 18057978
A307FNXXU2BTD1 10 Android Mon, 30 Mar 2020 06:46:08 +0000 18225844
A805FXXU4BTC3 10 Android Fri, 06 Mar 2020 07:33:52 +0000 18023222
T865XXU2BTC7 10 Android Fri, 27 Mar 2020 22:56:35 +0000 18134382
N970FXXU3CTC9 10 Android Fri, 20 Mar 2020 12:15:19 +0000 18246528
N975FXXU3CTC9 10 Android Fri, 20 Mar 2020 12:15:29 +0000 18246528
A705FNXXU5BTC2 10 Android Fri, 06 Mar 2020 08:54:22 +0000 17976949
G986BXXU1ATCT 10 Android Fri, 27 Mar 2020 11:53:21 +0000 18335124
G988BXXU1ATCT 10 Android Fri, 27 Mar 2020 11:54:04 +0000 18335124
G985FXXU1ATCT 10 Android Fri, 27 Mar 2020 11:52:58 +0000 18335124
G980FXXU1ATCT 10 Android Fri, 27 Mar 2020 11:54:32 +0000 18335124
G955FXXS8DTC6 9 Android Wed, 18 Mar 2020 01:00:01 +0000 17264019
G930FXXS8ETCA 8.0.0 Android Wed, 11 Mar 2020 09:29:30 +0000 14843133
A920FXXU3CTCD 10 Android Mon, 16 Mar 2020 10:02:44 +0000 18245146
G950FXXS5DSJ1 9 Android Mon, 30 Sep 2019 07:18:03 +0000 16626841