Device name Model PDA Version Region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
T835JXS5CUC1 10 Android Tue, 23 Mar 2021 11:04:29 +0000 18876299
A515FXXU4EUD7 11 Android Thu, 22 Apr 2021 20:20:57 +0000 21582303
M115FXXU2AUA3 10 Android Thu, 28 Jan 2021 08:22:46 +0000 20426422
G398FNXXSBBUD1 10 Android Tue, 06 Apr 2021 09:41:05 +0000 19933835
G998BXXU3AUE1 11 Android Sat, 01 May 2021 04:57:54 +0000 21556388
G996BXXU3AUE1 11 Android Sat, 01 May 2021 04:56:22 +0000 21556388
G991BXXU3AUE1 11 Android Sat, 01 May 2021 04:56:49 +0000 21556388
A326BXXU2AUD5 11 Android Wed, 14 Apr 2021 08:17:22 +0000 21266665
A325FXXU1AUCB 11 Android Tue, 23 Mar 2021 16:28:15 +0000 21263181
A526BXXU1AUD6 11 Android Mon, 12 Apr 2021 07:13:30 +0000 21402651
M215FXXU2BUD3 11 Android Tue, 13 Apr 2021 05:13:33 +0000 21183318
A015FXXU4BUD8 11 Android Tue, 13 Apr 2021 14:11:27 +0000 21405493
M315FXXU2BUD1 11 Android Tue, 06 Apr 2021 12:28:57 +0000 21183318
A530FXXSJCUE1 9 Android Fri, 16 Apr 2021 04:37:04 +0000 20331001
G991BXXU3AUDA 11 Android Fri, 23 Apr 2021 09:01:05 +0000 21556388
G998BXXU3AUDA 11 Android Fri, 23 Apr 2021 08:59:09 +0000 21556388
G996BXXU3AUDA 11 Android Fri, 23 Apr 2021 08:58:54 +0000 21556388
T575XXU3BUD6 11 Android Fri, 16 Apr 2021 06:17:57 +0000 21492596
A805FXXU5DUD2 11 Android Tue, 06 Apr 2021 09:37:50 +0000 21124323
A705FNXXS5DUD1 11 Android Sun, 28 Mar 2021 21:30:54 +0000 21116509
A315FXXU1CUD4 11 Android Wed, 14 Apr 2021 07:47:56 +0000 21396524
J810FJXU4CUC1 10 Android Thu, 04 Mar 2021 09:51:15 +0000 19072876
N770FXXU7EUC6 11 Android Fri, 26 Mar 2021 14:30:20 +0000 21082235
G780FXXU2CUCC 11 Android Fri, 26 Mar 2021 07:28:49 +0000 20970822