Device name Model PDA Version Region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
A105FDDU6CUH2 11 Android Thu, 05 Aug 2021 07:48:42 +0000 21848546
G986BXXU9DUH2 11 Android Thu, 05 Aug 2021 01:35:43 +0000 22307792
A307FNXXS2CUH3 11 Android Mon, 09 Aug 2021 11:07:39 +0000 21859867
G715FNXXS9CUH1 11 Android Tue, 10 Aug 2021 07:21:27 +0000 22145712
N770FXXS8EUG3 11 Android Tue, 27 Jul 2021 22:50:00 +0000 21630640
N960FXXS9FUH1 10 Android Mon, 02 Aug 2021 07:06:11 +0000 21635307
G780FXXU5CUH1 11 Android Fri, 06 Aug 2021 10:18:56 +0000 20970822
M115FXXU2BUH3 11 Android Thu, 05 Aug 2021 02:55:08 +0000 21980971
T295XXS4CUG4 11 Android Wed, 21 Jul 2021 11:57:33 +0000 21965548
N950FXXSGDUG6 9 Android Thu, 15 Jul 2021 10:05:52 +0000 21737876
A207FXXU2CUG5 11 Android Wed, 04 Aug 2021 07:53:47 +0000 21986159
A115FXXU2BUH4 11 Android Mon, 09 Aug 2021 03:02:55 +0000 21980971
M515FXXU3CUH2 11 Android Thu, 05 Aug 2021 06:53:00 +0000 21957768
N986BXXU3DUH2 11 Android Thu, 05 Aug 2021 04:11:32 +0000 22307827
A325FXXU1AUH2 11 Android Wed, 04 Aug 2021 08:56:28 +0000 22267077
A705FNXXU5DUH1 11 Android Wed, 04 Aug 2021 01:46:56 +0000 21681649
A107FXXU8CUH1 11 Android Thu, 05 Aug 2021 07:52:42 +0000 21859993
, , A515FXXU5EUH1 11 Android Wed, 04 Aug 2021 05:00:03 +0000 22145712
T865XXS4CUG1 11 Android Wed, 21 Jul 2021 02:48:36 +0000 21627332
A426BXXU2BUF2 11 Android Mon, 28 Jun 2021 22:19:03 +0000 22068269
G781BXXU4CUH1 11 Android Mon, 02 Aug 2021 09:06:01 +0000 22068962
A217FXXU6CUH1 11 Android Wed, 04 Aug 2021 10:14:37 +0000 21842546
J610FXXU7CUF1 10 Android Tue, 22 Jun 2021 12:42:11 +0000 19470558
P615XXU4CUG6 11 Android Thu, 22 Jul 2021 02:15:26 +0000 21663430