Device name Model PDA Version Region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
G398FNXXSCBUF6 10 Android Wed, 09 Jun 2021 08:06:25 +0000 19933835
A025FXXU2BUE3 11 Android Thu, 27 May 2021 11:17:09 +0000 21443963
A526BXXS1AUE4 11 Android Sun, 23 May 2021 18:57:08 +0000 21402651
G988BXXS8DUE4 11 Android Thu, 13 May 2021 09:40:33 +0000 21564870
G780FXXU4CUF1 11 Android Mon, 31 May 2021 06:14:46 +0000 20970822
T835DXU5CUE2 10 Android Tue, 11 May 2021 09:28:36 +0000 21567889
G975FXXUAFUE3 11 Android Fri, 07 May 2021 04:00:25 +0000 21644994
G991BXXU3AUF6 11 Android Wed, 09 Jun 2021 11:57:43 +0000 21757183
G998BXXU3AUF6 11 Android Wed, 09 Jun 2021 11:56:46 +0000 21757183
G980FXXS8DUE4 11 Android Thu, 13 May 2021 09:44:07 +0000 21564870
G985FXXS8DUE4 11 Android Thu, 13 May 2021 09:59:35 +0000 21564870
G996BXXU3AUF6 11 Android Wed, 09 Jun 2021 02:55:46 +0000 21757183
A507FNXXU5DUE2 11 Android Tue, 25 May 2021 08:42:23 +0000 21695291
N970FXXS7FUEB 11 Android Tue, 25 May 2021 04:53:20 +0000 21596734
T595DXU4CUF1 10 Android Wed, 02 Jun 2021 01:55:15 +0000 21708663
A805FXXU6DUE2 11 Android Fri, 14 May 2021 03:11:26 +0000 21608636
N975FXXS7FUEB 11 Android Tue, 25 May 2021 05:13:57 +0000 21596826
A605GDXU8CUE1 10 Android Wed, 05 May 2021 07:51:35 +0000 20938158
F916BXXS1DUE5 11 Android Fri, 21 May 2021 02:31:49 +0000 21591781
A505FDDU8CUE4 11 Android Fri, 21 May 2021 09:15:10 +0000 21578376
J400FXXS8CUD4 10 Android Fri, 23 Apr 2021 09:40:39 +0000 19180804
J610FXXU7CUE2 10 Android Fri, 14 May 2021 07:34:47 +0000 19470558
A525FXXS2AUE2 11 Android Mon, 24 May 2021 00:59:51 +0000 20950896
N985FXXS2DUF1 11 Android Mon, 24 May 2021 03:16:30 +0000 21564771