Device name Model PDA Version Region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
G955FXXS5DSJ5 9 Android Thu, 10 Oct 2019 14:42:08 +0000 16290088
G950FXXS5DSJ5 9 Android Thu, 10 Oct 2019 14:33:36 +0000 16290088
A920FXXU2BSI1 9 Android Thu, 05 Sep 2019 01:41:39 +0000 16813757
G920IDVU4FSJ2 7.0 Android Thu, 17 Oct 2019 13:40:29 +0000 14232911
A510MUBU7CSJ2 7.0 Android Wed, 09 Oct 2019 20:19:32 +0000 12235036
G9650ZHU5CSJ3 9 Android Thu, 10 Oct 2019 11:54:10 +0000 16829018
G970FXXU3ASIG 9 Android Wed, 18 Sep 2019 07:35:13 +0000 16887086
N920GUBU5CSJ1 7.0 Android Mon, 30 Sep 2019 21:05:46 +0000 12457626
G973FXXU3ASIG 9 Android Wed, 18 Sep 2019 07:35:03 +0000 16887086
G975FXXU3ASIG 9 Android Wed, 18 Sep 2019 07:35:15 +0000 16887086
G9600ZHU5CSJ3 9 Android Thu, 10 Oct 2019 11:40:38 +0000 16829018
J400MUBS4BSI3 9 Android Wed, 25 Sep 2019 12:20:43 +0000 15637345
A530FXXS7CSJ2 9 Android Mon, 30 Sep 2019 22:32:58 +0000 16155285
N975FXXU1ASJ2 9 Android Tue, 01 Oct 2019 05:51:37 +0000 16926798
N970FXXU1ASJ2 9 Android Tue, 01 Oct 2019 05:05:46 +0000 16926798
N9600ZHU3CSI3 9 Android Thu, 19 Sep 2019 17:42:03 +0000 16705343
G930FXXS6ESIS 8.0.0 Android Wed, 04 Sep 2019 20:25:07 +0000 13895453
G570MUBS6CSH2 8.0.0 Android Tue, 06 Aug 2019 14:51:10 +0000 14263629
J400MUBU4BSH1 9 Android Tue, 20 Aug 2019 14:09:52 +0000 15637345
G935FXXS6ESIS 8.0.0 Android Mon, 09 Sep 2019 20:16:26 +0000 13895453
A705MNXXU3ASG7 9 Android Mon, 22 Jul 2019 13:59:50 +0000 16349059
J410GUBU1ASGH 8.1.0 Android Mon, 29 Jul 2019 14:53:12 +0000 14467434
A505GTUBU3ASH2 9 Android Wed, 14 Aug 2019 20:36:33 +0000 16641116
A730FXXU6CSH2 9 Android Wed, 14 Aug 2019 18:12:44 +0000 16386177